• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Harpreet Singh on Andre Low, WP candidate for Jalan Kayu SMC

Screenshot_20250501_065200_Samsung Internet.jpg

PAP IBs damn dirty. Can hoot your private Whatsapp messages.

If this is not dirty and negative politics, what is this?

Who in PAP leadership authorise this attack to resort to unconsented disclosure of private WhatsApp messages?

Many questions left unanswered...really Negative politics...

Whoever in PAP leadership who authorized this unconsented disclosure of private Whatsapp messages should come clean.

Where is the clean politics and professionalism that you all preached about day in day out?

Walk the talk!

And to all PAP supporters...one day if your own private Whatsapp messages gets leaked in the public domain without your consent, you better don't complain.

This kind of culture is what your leadership has authorized and endorsed.

WhatsApp messages are protected by end-to-end encryption(E2EE), ensuring that only the sender and intended recipient can read the content, and not even WhatsApp or Meta can access them.
But there are ways to hack the message, Malware and Spyware: If a phone is compromised with malicious software, the hacker may be able to intercept messages either before they are encrypted or after they have been decrypted on the device.
The intended recipient deflects and sabos the sender by releasing the messages to the media

Were the messages leaked from a wp chat group? If so then they found another Secret Squirrel

No idea.

But surely, no one, not even PAP ministers, MPs, supporters would want their private conversations to be leaked in public domain without their consent.

PAP leadership has remained silent on this privacy concern. It's troubling.

So my message to you PAP supporters, please don't KPKB next time if your messages of 5 years ago is leaked into public domain without your consent. Your leadership seems to have passively endorsed this sort of culture.

No idea.

But surely, no one, not even PAP ministers, MPs, supporters would want their private conversations to be leaked in public domain without their consent.

PAP leadership has remained silent on this privacy concern. It's troubling.

So my message to you PAP supporters, please don't KPKB next time if your messages of 5 years ago is leaked into public domain without your consent. Your leadership seems to have passively endorsed this sort of culture.
Seems like is Telegram chat

Friends like these are the worst’: Netizens respond to WP candidate Andre Low’s apology on ‘inappropriate’ language in leaked Telegram messages​

Andre Low telegram

Friends like these are the worst’: Netizens respond to WP candidate Andre Low’s apology on ‘inappropriate’ language in leaked Telegram messages

Andre Low telegram

You should also not leak photos of ladies walking in their own courtyard wearing nothing inside.

What is good for Andre must be good for my ex mentor.

You should also not leak photos of ladies walking in their own courtyard wearing nothing inside.
Please lor. I not so humsup one. I see pretty girls i also dare not to approach but admire from far far away. When it comes to that aspect of my life, I concede I am a loser.

Jln Kayu voters hve two rotten apples, shld they chose one or will they reject both.

Andre isn't a rotten apple. He may be imprudent 5 years ago but that's in his youth. The older PAP is unrepentant. His supporters esorting to breach of privacy to further the cause. NCM better come clean whether he or which PAP has a hand in this form of negative politics.

Surely got friends around you who would take the opportunity to PLP PAP lah.

This is called 投名狀.

Andre isn't a rotten apple. He may be imprudent 5 years ago but that's in his youth. The older PAP is unrepentant. His supporters esorting to breach of privacy to further the cause. NCM better come clean whether he or which PAP has a hand in this form of negative politic
We also tot on the same lines when R Khan made her first stupid mistake, posting on Facebook commenting on racial discrimination.

Telegram msg not auto delete one meh? Long time since I used it. :unsure: