No idea.Were the messages leaked from a wp chat group? If so then they found another Secret Squirrel
Were the messages leaked from a wp chat group? If so then they found another Secret Squirrel
Seems like is Telegram chatNo idea.
But surely, no one, not even PAP ministers, MPs, supporters would want their private conversations to be leaked in public domain without their consent.
PAP leadership has remained silent on this privacy concern. It's troubling.
So my message to you PAP supporters, please don't KPKB next time if your messages of 5 years ago is leaked into public domain without your consent. Your leadership seems to have passively endorsed this sort of culture.
This statement can tio defamation suit.
Yep, but he's just expressing his honest view as a concerned citizen.This statement can tio defamation suit.
You should also not leak photos of ladies walking in their own courtyard wearing nothing inside.But surely, no one, not even PAP ministers, MPs, supporters would want their private conversations to be leaked in public domain without their consent.
Please lor. I not so humsup one. I see pretty girls i also dare not to approach but admire from far far away. When it comes to that aspect of my life, I concede I am a loser.You should also not leak photos of ladies walking in their own courtyard wearing nothing inside.
Andre isn't a rotten apple. He may be imprudent 5 years ago but that's in his youth. The older PAP is unrepentant. His supporters esorting to breach of privacy to further the cause. NCM better come clean whether he or which PAP has a hand in this form of negative politics.Jln Kayu voters hve two rotten apples, shld they chose one or will they reject both.
Surely got friends around you who would take the opportunity to PLP PAP lah.Andre isn't a rotten apple. He may be imprudent 5 years ago but that's in his youth. The older PAP is unrepentant. His supporters esorting to breach of privacy to further the cause. NCM better come clean whether he or which PAP has a hand in this form of negative politics.
We also tot on the same lines when R Khan made her first stupid mistake, posting on Facebook commenting on racial discrimination.Andre isn't a rotten apple. He may be imprudent 5 years ago but that's in his youth. The older PAP is unrepentant. His supporters esorting to breach of privacy to further the cause. NCM better come clean whether he or which PAP has a hand in this form of negative politic
No worries. He will conquer over the siaolang power obsessed NCM.Surely got friends around you who would take the opportunity to PLP PAP lah.
This is called 投名狀.