a ship is safe at the harbor, but that is not where the ship was meant to be
meaning???
meaning???
She wants you to be her harbour pilot. lead her "out to sea" which a metaphor for sexciting new sexperiences.a ship is safe at the harbor, but that is not where the ship was meant to be
meaning???
there're women who do not like man with BCthe message is very confusing. Normally a girl would want another man immediately after a divorce. Any man. It does not matter what he looks like, smell, colour....just to give a message to divorced hubby she is still still in demand.
she never pay me anything lahShe pay you rent or what? Keep sex and biz separate!
knn, u got a bc...she oso see u no up arr ?she never pay me anything lah
childhood grow up together and my late grandad best fren with her late grandparents and my mother also know her parents very well and last time they always say we all 秦梅竹马 lah
she is too chio for me too cos she very international and cosmo while I compare to her like country bumpkin lor
yes, you are country bumpkin. she gave you so many chances you still don't get it.while I compare to her like country bumpkin lor
my mother happily with her boyfriend in europe wouldn't bother me oneyes, you are country bumpkin. she gave you so many chances you still don't get it.
new year your mother did not ask you to marry her and give her grandchildren?
you did not call her to wish her 新年快樂?my mother happily with her boyfriend in europe wouldn't bother me one