theDoors Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 17, 2008 Messages 867 Points 0 Jan 20, 2010 #1 Carry on. May the best man win.
elephanto Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined May 6, 2009 Messages 2,034 Points 0 Jan 20, 2010 #2 theDoors said: Carry on. May the best man win. Click to expand... Wahlau, friend, u think can be like Speaker Corner where garmen collect dissenters together to TCSS ? The quarrelsome ones here where got so obedient one like sinkies to PAP garment? U tell them come here kpkb, they willl listen meh ? I see yr thread poor thing no biz, so I come in to talk cock, no offense okay ?
theDoors said: Carry on. May the best man win. Click to expand... Wahlau, friend, u think can be like Speaker Corner where garmen collect dissenters together to TCSS ? The quarrelsome ones here where got so obedient one like sinkies to PAP garment? U tell them come here kpkb, they willl listen meh ? I see yr thread poor thing no biz, so I come in to talk cock, no offense okay ?
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,774 Points 113 Jan 20, 2010 #3 dey got 1 forest (rubbish heap) 2 kpkb ... no nid 2 bother abt ur tree (tis thread) ... :p
QXD Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 1,634 Points 48 Jan 20, 2010 #4 No need to invite so many people. Just invite Bapok Sim and any of his clones to post something here and the rest of us will automatically come in and finish him up.
No need to invite so many people. Just invite Bapok Sim and any of his clones to post something here and the rest of us will automatically come in and finish him up.
Y yellow people Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined May 6, 2009 Messages 1,631 Points 0 Jan 20, 2010 #5 QXD said: No need to invite so many people. Just invite Bapok Sim and any of his clones to post something here and the rest of us will automatically come in and finish him up. Click to expand... Unfortunately that bapok cannot post any time sooner.
QXD said: No need to invite so many people. Just invite Bapok Sim and any of his clones to post something here and the rest of us will automatically come in and finish him up. Click to expand... Unfortunately that bapok cannot post any time sooner.