• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tan Kin Lian support thread

blackmondy

Tharman: If I lose the presidential election, I will not enter politics again​

Sense the subtle threat? Can pls help him?:wink:

368203495_1760464897743108_2033375192584008470_n.jpg

Dear Botak, how about committing hara-kiri in public if you lose? Limpeh will be happy to pack up your intestines and courier them to your house. :roflmao:

Hightech88

He may do so after nomination day.:biggrin:
This is good sensing. Who knows what will happen during nomination day when TKL travels to the nomination centre.

If he drives or takes grab, the car might suddenly break down.
If he takes MRT, the whole MRT power line might trip.

In the end, due to late in submission, he was disallowed from contesting, only left the wonderful Tharman vs NKS scenario, LOL.

tobelightlight

Iris koh got motherly instinct

Hello all,

Please help me explain to TKL why We dislike Klaus Schwab and the Great Reset.

I will be compiling your answers and giving them to him. Please give me proof that I can show so we are not branded "conspiracy theorists".

Please post at this chat group.
t.me/healingthedividenews

I will personally deliver all your comments to him.

It's time to give him the red pill..

I will also make a video with your answers. Will appreciate good resources so we can put to rest once and for all that the Great Reset, Klaus Schwab and WEF are scums of the earth.

For the people,
t.me/healingthedivide

Hightech88

Iris koh got motherly instinct

Hello all,

Please help me explain to TKL why We dislike Klaus Schwab and the Great Reset.

I will be compiling your answers and giving them to him. Please give me proof that I can show so we are not branded "conspiracy theorists".

Please post at this chat group.
t.me/healingthedividenews

I will personally deliver all your comments to him.

It's time to give him the red pill..

I will also make a video with your answers. Will appreciate good resources so we can put to rest once and for all that the Great Reset, Klaus Schwab and WEF are scums of the earth.

For the people,
t.me/healingthedivide

It's just difference of opinion. This Great Reset talked about by Klaus Schwab is about how COVID-19 disrupted our social and economic systems, and what changes will be needed to create a more inclusive, resilient and sustainable world going forward.

I hope you are not confusing it with Thanos using infinity stones to reset the world which is a movie...LOL:

thanos-snap-deeznutsnft-stone-vilmwmcw0aaemk22.gif

tobelightlight

It's just difference of opinion. This Great Reset talked about by Klaus Schwab is about how COVID-19 disrupted our social and economic systems, and what changes will be needed to create a more inclusive, resilient and sustainable world going forward.

I hope you are not confusing it with Thanos using infinity stones to reset the world which is a movie...LOL:

thanos-snap-deeznutsnft-stone-vilmwmcw0aaemk22.gif
That is why i say you confirmed vaccinated. can tell very clearly.

I was too naive and totally underestimated the dumbfuckingness of sinkies, and thus 97% vaccinated.

Based on your words, this globalist is using the excuse of covid 19 ( which they had planned it in the first place) to make you lose your personal sovereignty and personal authority step by step and little by little until the state can control you through transhumanism.

which is the aim of the cabal. The human to lose their soul aka spirituality originality aka personal creative ability and give it all up to the cabal state for total control of your body (which includes your thoughts and thinking) and your being ...BY using nanites which you have been injected into your body in the name of entering malls and restaurants.

Edit to add on to what i had posted to be in consideration of the ones who are slow to catch what i mean step by step and little by little.

To encourage or want you to rent rather than own your property, they remove your personal sovereignty little by little. You dun own anything , you dun have power over anything and they can use law to control you on this. you dun own any medicine, defense tool or anything for your living and life. They can removes it as they please if they dun like you.

slowly and surely, and eventually you dun own your body and lose your soul. Do you want your future generation to be in such a situation?

They are very determine and work on little by little not for a few years or decades but through generations aka thousands of year to get what they want on humanity. That is why we have to stop them and applaud to Irish Koh.

Hightech88

which is the aim of the cabal. The human to lose their soul aka spirituality originality aka personal creative ability and give it all up to the cabal state for total control of your body (which includes your thoughts and thinking) and your being ...BY using nanites which you have been injected into your body in the name of entering malls and restaurants.
Stop reading at 'By using nanites'... hokay you are entitled to your opinion but let's not sidetrack to vaccination conspiracy and pls focus back to the PE topic to support TKL.

On 2nd thought, nanites are really cool Syfy stuffs...but we are in 2023, not 2123 LOL..:

tobelightlight

Stop reading at 'By using nanites'... hokay you are entitled to your opinion but let's not sidetrack to vaccination conspiracy and pls focus back to the PE topic to support TKL.

On 2nd thought, nanites are really cool Syfy stuffs...but we are in 2023, not 2123 LOL..:

Surely, your level of consciousness is very telling. That is why i am unvaxxed and you are not. I have no worries about sudden death but for your case i dunno.

Cabals are worried and afraid of people like me who understand personal sovereignty and personal authority and cannot control me and pple like Iris koh. Not entering malls and restaurants are no issues for pple like us.

This is one of the reason and criteria of entering the New Earth. You have to understand and exercise your personal authority and sovereignty. Can you pass this test? The cabal do not want you to enter the New Earth, they want you to stay with them and let them rape your soul.

tobelightlight

top reading at 'By using nanites'... hokay you are entitled to your opinion but let's not sidetrack to vaccination conspiracy and pls focus back to the PE topic to support TKL.
it is still TKL topic. He accept what the globalist is saying and that has implication for the future generations in Singapore. I am just telling you what i know and i refuse to jab is due to one of this reason... rather than malls and restaurants which might be all you think of at that time.

Nanites tech is available on earth already, you just didn't know. Med beds too but it is not reveal to you yet. Irish koh's effort to redpill TKL is impressive but he might just laugh it off like you since most vaccinated are at this level of dumbfuckingness. i do not wish to judge the vaxxed but time and time again, it has proven to me this.

maybe Irish koh can make the statement more receptive to TKL, i just tell you straight up facts without sugar coating.

tobelightlight

He should give up his wealth if that is the case. Such a post just shows how retarded he is. Makes tartman looks like a saint
Tharman is even worse. He is the trustee of WEF. That is right in the globalist circle.
Some say vote TKL as he is the lesser evil. My point is why vote for any degree of evil. The level of evil has to be ZERO.

batman1

This is good sensing. Who knows what will happen during nomination day when TKL travels to the nomination centre.

If he drives or takes grab, the car might suddenly break down.
If he takes MRT, the whole MRT power line might trip.

In the end, due to late in submission, he was disallowed from contesting, only left the wonderful Tharman vs NKS scenario, LOL.
He should report to nomination centre two hours before nomination start time and check and double check his filing papers - certificate of eligibility,nomination form,community form , political donation form, $45,000.00 cheque deposit , etc. together with his 1st proposer and 2nd proposer.:wink:

Hightech88

He should report to nomination centre two hours before nomination start time and check and double check his filing papers - certificate of eligibility,nomination form,community form , political donation form, $45,000.00 cheque deposit , etc. together with his 1st proposer and 2nd proposer.:wink:
Now that you mention. Reason is simple, now that PAP got NKS to create a contest, they don't need TKL already.

Knn I think during nomination day, somehow someone or something might magically happen to stop him from filing a complete application then GG.:biggrin: