• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tan Kin Lian support thread

Hightech88

TKL doing live streaming tonight at 9PM...

FB Link

Screenshot-2023-08-20-175657.png

batman1

The more you listen to Tharman, the more you realize that he is not only a ultra smooth eloquent speaker but also a Talk Cock King...
This kind is the most dangerous. Talk til you feel so shiok under his spell, but nothing gets changed for past 22 years...
He's a slick conman.

Hightech88

Saw this EDMW thread talking about what happens if TKL really wins...

Screenshot-2023-08-20-182856.png

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...gainst-all-odds.6937851/page-3#post-148913726
Isn't that the whole bloody idea to shake up the system? LOL..I think as long as he stays the middle ground with his own principle just like Ong Teng Cheong, he should be able to give PAP a hard time to sexpose many things without getting into trouble.

Ralders

Reddog

This is a support thread for Tan Kin Lian on his PE 2023 race journey. He carries a heavy responsibility as a sole flag carrier for an independent candidate. Hope you all can give him the support to bring down Tharman and the establishment. Hoot Hor Yi Si!

We need to treat this PE like a Single-Member Constituency (SMC) for the whole freaking country with PAP (+Estab) vs Independent (Opposition).
Ironically this PE is our one and only hope to vote against the PAP for the whole country.

Regardless of whether Tharman or NKS is more qualified for the post and can speak better to rep Singapore overseas or not, voters must be obsoletely clear about their objective of voting this time round, i.e. to send a strong middle-finger signal to PAP that many commoners are not happy with their policies and they must not continue to take GE voters for granted. This paves way for better quality opposition candidates to step forward in next GE.

Else imagine for any aspiring opposition candidate wanting to join next GE look at the current scenario, ruling party = PAP, knn even the president holding the 2nd key also = PAP, join opposition for fark? Might as well join the PAP, LOL.

Caveat: PAP and their supporters knew he is a big threat to Tharman hence it's likely that from now onwards til polling day, there will be lots of gutter politics with all kinds of unsavoury news about TKL to try to fix him from being elected as President.

Let's begin and start with how he reach out to people. This is real reach to the ground commoners, you can see that people are generally friendly to him without stress or fear, not that kind done by PAP ministers who walk around like emperor with body guards irritating the shit out people and people no choice have to shake their hands out of fear LOL...:

tan-kin-lian-FI.jpg

----------------------

PAP keep trying to use the main media to say that the president must be 'Unifying people' and above politics etc. But is actually pure Bullshit. If PAP is really sincere to make it non-political then they would have set rules to prevent anyone who are members of any political party for past 5 yrs for e.g. to stand for election. Then Tharman would be banned and not endorsed by the PM to run.

So in fact PAP is the one making it political while technically only appearing apolitical under the law, LOL. What hypocrisy.

Bearing in mind that besides custodial powers, the President can also push and champion for many social causes which are intrinsically linked to PAP-Gov policies. Forget about how the main media cleverly omitted the mentioning of social causes but keep harping about about the president's custodial powers like a puppet as if the position is strictly non-political, LOL.

In fact Halimah has strangely done that recently advocating for rapist above 50 to be caned in her FB posts, LOL.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...en-home-abuse-president-halimah-yacob-3154521
" SINGAPORE: President Halimah Yacob on Monday (Dec 19) suggested that rapists aged 50 or older should not be spared caning, in a Facebook post expressing her dismay at recent cases of children being raped in their own homes. "

Means this Presidential Election is in fact a farking political position election disguised as non-political only under the law, even more so than a GE which we all know is foregone conclusion being dominated by the PAP regime.

Hence it's paramount that TKL must become the president and once Tharman loses the presidency, means wat?

It will become unprecedented, PAP will panic and shit in their pants wondering what the fark happened.

Most importantly, it means we are sending a strong middle-finger signal to PAP that many commoners are not happy with their policies and they must not continue to take GE voters for granted. This paves way for better quality opposition candidates to step forward in next GE.

One small step at a time folks, but this is the most crucial step. Else PAP will remain in power at least for the next 50 years. You want that to happen?

It's now or never.
------------
I will chop my kkj if this loser TKL gets more than 20% of the PE votes.

Hightech88

I suspect that if TKL really wins, PAP will panic so much that their parliament will move swiftly to amend the constitution to remove all custodial powers of the president and restrict him to only ceremonial duties to attend NDP, community events & give awards, that's all LOL.

This means he will be banned from most powers and subjected to the following restrictions:
  1. No more 2nd key in guarding reserves or CPIB investigation - only one key belongs to the PAP Prime Minster.
  2. Cannot push nor champion any socials causes. This includes any matters on cost of living, public housing, CPF, taxes and levies FTs, CECAs etc.
  3. Cannot post anything on his social media except as instructed by the Prime Minister.
  4. Cannot receive any foreign dignitaries - all will be taken over by the PAP PM, DPM or SM.
  5. Not allowed to communicate nor contact any opposition party members.
  6. Public Office powers - can no longer veto appointments to key public offices, including the chief justice and the judges of the Supreme Court; the chief of defence force and the service chiefs of the Singapore Armed Forces; the commissioner of police; the attorney-general; the director of the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB), and the chairman and members of the public, judicial and legal service commissions.
  7. Can no longer work with the parliament nor the cabinet. This means he is not allowed to deliver the address at the opening of Parliament.
  8. Cannot have any private discussions with the Prime Minister. Cannot nag at the Prime Minister.
  9. Cannot pardon any individuals from capital crimes.
  10. Any other duties deemed necessary at any time under the discretion of the Prime Minister.
  11. Under 24/7 surveillance by CPIB who must report any suspicious activities to Prime Minister.
  12. If he fails in any of the above restrictions, his monthly salary will be reduced to $8500.

ah lian can do 2 get himself a gud campaign manager ...

he can do 2 haf sum packaging of himself ... most sinkies r deeply impressed by sexterior facade ... dey like 2 tink ze interior is as gud as ze sexterior ...

he can do wif a gud tagline ... ah trump trumped his rivals wif his made america gr8 again ...

LexLuthor

ah lian can do 2 get himself a gud campaign manager ...

he can do 2 haf sum packaging of himself ... most sinkies r deeply impressed by sexterior facade ... dey like 2 tink ze interior is as gud as ze sexterior ...

he can do wif a gud tagline ... ah trump trumped his rivals wif his made america gr8 again ...
"Return Mumbai to Mumbai"

Hightech88

Tharman: If I lose the presidential election, I will not enter politics again​

Sense the subtle threat? Can pls help him?:wink:

368203495_1760464897743108_2033375192584008470_n.jpg

blackmondy

The more you listen to Tharman, the more you realize that he is not only a ultra smooth eloquent speaker but also a Talk Cock King...
This kind is the most dangerous. Talk til you feel so shiok under his spell, but nothing gets changed for past 22 years...LOL

This bald fucker is trying hard to look charismatic without success.