• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TCJ resigns!!! John Tan your turn to step up!!!

SafeEntry and Tracetogether, she was enjoying her meat vaccinations.
with his prince in charge of gov tech, the pmo has the big data capability of tracing every sinkie’s whereabouts during the pandamic. a pullout log of mp’s location data and proximity with other mps can reveal who is sleeping with who at which location: house, hotel, staircase, closet, bomb shelter. anywhere tight can still have sex.

LexLuthor

according to wikipedia, pmo confirmed that they were having an affair since 2020. must be the pandamic and lockdown. they were literally locking down with their bodies and minds while wfh - working from hotel.
Your current portfolio in this forum you are not supposed to kaypoh in their affairs, except whether or not they adopted your favorite 69 position. :rolleyes:

with his prince in charge of gov tech, the pmo has the big data capability of tracing every sinkie’s whereabouts during the pandamic. a pullout log of mp’s location data and proximity with other mps can reveal who is sleeping with who at which location: house, hotel, staircase, closet, bomb shelter. anywhere tight can still have sex.
I think that app is fucking.sg

CoffeeAhSoh

Bro Yang is back on FB ,:redface:

1689597622579.png
:redface:
1689597976381.png

duluxe

JohnTan should run for presidency. He has high moral integrity and he won't cheat even if samster placed a chiobu in front of his desk.