• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

7 in 10 Malaysian millennials and 65% of Gen-Zs are living paycheck to paycheck, a recent survey conducted by Deloitte found.

Singapore shouldn't be far behind with fucking PAP induced high cost of living.

Fuck PAP :FU:

I'm beginning to feel that Anwar is not that efficient after all. The best person to be in charge is still Jib Kor.

Bloody youngsters don't understand the concept of thrift and saving. Orbigoot!:thumbsup: :biggrin:

Singapore shouldn't be far behind with fucking PAP induced high cost of living.

Fuck PAP :FU:
Singaporeans work to pay gst, cpf, coe, income tax, environmental tax, water tax and electricity tax.

Use your brain, without u payin tax how can ministers enjoy their billion dollar salary

I'm beginning to feel that Anwar is not that efficient after all. The best person to be in charge is still Jib Kor.
You gotta be kidding. Both are hopeless. Never work in the real economy before. So i doubt if they can sort out dr m's mess.
The only guy that is qualified, is umno's deputy, currently defence minister. He was in banking and finance, ceo of cold storage and later cycle and carriage, both Jardine Matheson plc ( taipan) companies. Mohamad Hassan.

This is the guy if Malaysia wants to move forward.

You gotta be kidding. Both are hopeless. Never work in the real economy before. So i doubt if they can sort out dr m's mess.
The only guy that is qualified, is umno's deputy, currently defence minister. He was in banking and finance, ceo of cold storage and later cycle and carriage, both Jardine Matheson plc ( taipan) companies. Mohamad Hassan.

I don't know much about him. But then, isn't Anwar also the Finance Minister when he was with Mamak Kutty?

Anwar on paper was suppose to be a politician..and for Anwar to dismantle the fuck ups for soo many years is hard. And he is in office but not in power as he is humstrung by UMNO..if mudlanders want him to do well. They should have given him the parliamentary majority that he needed..but too bad m&ds prefer PN...however despite being hamstrung he could have done soo many things better...like appointing a new anti corruption head ..but he kept the existing corrupt one. He will most likely loose the next erection and mudland is basically beyond hope...m&ds like it that way

I don't know much about him. But then, isn't Anwar also the Finance Minister when he was with Mamak Kutty?
Mamak kutty used Anwar as a shield from being challenged. Anwar was actually useless and you can conclude on this by listening to his speeches made overseas

Hishamuddin also worked in private sector etc..so he will make a better PM? Have private sector experience does not mean capability

Anwar on paper was suppose to be a politician..and for Anwar to dismantle the fuck ups for soo many years is hard. And he is in office but not in power as he is humstrung by UMNO..if mudlanders want him to do well. They should have given him the parliamentary majority that he needed..but too bad m&ds prefer PN...however despite being hamstrung he could have done soo many things better...like appointing a new anti corruption head ..but he kept the existing corrupt one. He will most likely loose the next erection and mudland is basically beyond hope...m&ds like it that way
When sinkie left, that 8% of seats in parliamment was given to peninsular. Now sabah and sarawak want that 8% plus another 2% giving them 35% of seats in parliament. Currently both got only 25% of seats but makes up of 50% or more of land area.
This is what scares the shit of rural malays.their say in parliament is about to be reduced. Hence all kinds of rhetoric from ultra malay parties trying to sabotage the deal, which must be passed in parliament.

You got the point. Also, too many infighting and Zahid Hamidi is not going to give up so easily, not to mention that PAS is also seems to be getting more support with each election.