I also think sopenis kiap by her neh neh should be able to ejaculate
actuali she not chioI also think so![]()
She looks pretty enough. But could be filters?actuali she not chio
just big breast liah
this type of neh I like to play heading haaaaaaShe looks pretty enough. But could be filters?
You are in Singapore. Better lower your expectationsShe looks pretty enough. But could be filters?
There is a reason why BTO so experience & yet many people cheong to buy
Imagine what you will do to her .... things that you cant do in your parent's house
her husband or bf will not need pillowsthis type of neh I like to play heading haaaaaa
thats trueher husband or bf will not need pillows
There is a reason why BTO so expensive & yet many people still cheong to buy
Imagine what you will do to her .... things that you cant do in your parent's house
penis kiap by her neh neh should be able to ejaculate
I think it is a rebranded Made-In-China, just like the demised AKIRA.Prism+ is a Sinkie brand tv.
Brother, who still buys 40-inch nowadays? At least must be 69-inch then got standard lah.only $369 at costco for a samsung.
View attachment 171682
that was taken before xi virus went on rampage. now it’s about the same amount $369k for a 55-inch. just saw one yesterday. for 69-inch around $699 including tax. so cheap these days even burglars ignore tvs.Brother, who still buys 40-inch nowadays? At least must be 69-inch then got standard lah.