打铁要趁热https://www.misstamchiak.com/li-na-fishball-noodles/
Old news from 2019-2020.
Mediacock (8days) running out of new material? Or doing free advertising for them?![]()
I prefer if they had sold chuputties. How can a indian eat those chinese good? Its totally tasteless.
The so Called lard bits are nothing compared to pisang goreng,
打铁要趁热
Now she is still young and hot.
Another 10 years down the road hawking she will become a hawker bui soh and the husband a prata man alike.
The problem is she preferred black lap cheong.Why no Chinese sinkee want her?
This kind of face verlee hard for typical Chinese to sian successfullee lah KNN Will need to have something special in this case a black stick + some xfactor KNN even my uncle past 1 class below edison chen face + current wisdom also will fail KNNShe is a good catch for any Chinese, let alone a keling kia.![]()
But now NOT chio anymore:This kind of face verlee hard for typical Chinese to sian successfullee lah KNN Will need to have something special in this case a black stick + some xfactor KNN even my uncle past 1 class below edison chen face + current wisdom also will fail KNN
My uncle's bad for giving 10 years of lifespan should have considered having child anot KNN cannot even last 5 years if give birth sian lor KNN
Look at the thunder upper arm and shoulder sian lor
男人最怕入錯行,女人最怕嫁錯郎。Look at the thunder upper arm and shoulder sian lor
You mean if she had married a non keling she might not have ballooned this way ?男人最怕入錯行,女人最怕嫁錯郎。
They are a fitting example.![]()
But now NOT chio anymore:
Ya.. looks so much different now compared to 2 years ago.