2 old farts having a live MMA session at the void deck

I said time and time again that due to high stress living and an overcrowded environment, we need a fight club for them to let off steam.

ohhhh.... now we see the whole video....pioneers/merdekas gens nothing else better to do

knn.. is tat ur uncle kicking around with BCM..:geek:
If its my uncle on the ground, bcm is going to be verlee jialat. People will think My uncle loosing hence on the ground. My uncle will issue 100% force on bcm eyes to chin area and either send his head dislodge or eyes to bulge eyeball become golf ball :geek:

The old man on the left was stomping on the balls of the one on the right.

Old man on the left: "hao lian sibo ? lanjiao ae ghei haolian sibo ? limpeh tak ko li puah seo !"

Very likely both were fighting over some beer lady.

The old man on the left was stomping on the balls of the one on the right.

Old man on the left: "hao lian sibo ? lanjiao ae ghei haolian sibo ? limpeh tak ko li puah seo !"

Very likely both were fighting over some beer lady.

She must be a beautiful one. She has a face that could launch a thousand shits.

Inspired by Bret Hart?

1651124369948.gif

You can be an old fart, you might not have the strength and stamina of a younger chap, but you can do submission moves.