2 old farts having a live MMA session at the void deck

If its my uncle on the ground, bcm is going to be verlee jialat. People will think My uncle loosing hence on the ground. My uncle will issue 100% force on bcm eyes to chin area and either send his head dislodge or eyes to bulge eyeball become golf ball :geek:

KNN

Chao Turtle recalled that usuaLee you commented your
Unker will beat him into a Pulp.??

KNN

Ok, Chao Turtle noted.

Then, can Chao Turtle kay-kiang modify this event like this ::

What if that ah-pek was a CEO?

Pakai boh ?
Sorlee My uncle forgot to say that 1 is beat ceo to puppy using wise words lah KNN turbine

If its my uncle on the ground, bcm is going to be verlee jialat. People will think My uncle loosing hence on the ground. My uncle will issue 100% force on bcm eyes to chin area and either send his head dislodge or eyes to bulge eyeball become golf ball :geek:
Why do you want to beat me up?:eek::confused::frown: What didn I do? :confused::confused::confused:

It looks like a lazy afternoon sports for Merdeka farts. The one on the floor looks like an upside down beetle who couldn’t get up. The rests of the old farts probably too old to even realise there were some actions going on.

We should let them be, there's no better method for community bonding.

It's a pity they didn't succeed in killing each other. Less trouble and less burden for society.

There should be a new law:

If Merdeka, Senior and Pioneer are caught fighting in public areas, they will be administered 2 boosters vaccine on the spot.

There should be a new law:

If Merdeka, Senior and Pioneer are caught fighting in public areas, they will be administered 2 boosters vaccine on the spot.

Some of those old farts are super siao on regarding the vaccines, they will get orgasmic and kiss your feet when you jab them. They won't see it as punishment. :sneaky:

fucking idiots massaging each other's crotch, one of them will ejaculate sooner or later......

Last few mins of the video quite funny. Seems like the Uncle was giving some Juagen massage on the manhood of his sparring partner using his foot while both were on the ground.

He was attempting to crush the eggs of his opponent after the latter repeatedly taunted him by calling him a "flaccid boomer".

knn, from the way ur uncle is pressing on bcm cock, he's only using 30% of his power..
me believe ur uncle pang chiew.. .. n bcm was desperate...his cock is more important than his head... :geek: