Maybe fighting over kopitiam "beer ladies"?
LOL almost there- the wriggling worm kick but not in full force KNN
knn.. is tat ur uncle kicking around with BCM..LOL almost there- the wriggling worm kick but not in full force KNN
If its my uncle on the ground, bcm is going to be verlee jialat. People will think My uncle loosing hence on the ground. My uncle will issue 100% force on bcm eyes to chin area and either send his head dislodge or eyes to bulge eyeball become golf ballknn.. is tat ur uncle kicking around with BCM..![]()
If its my uncle on the ground, bcm is going to be verlee jialat. People will think My uncle loosing hence on the ground. My uncle will issue 100% force on bcm eyes to chin area and either send his head dislodge or eyes to bulge eyeball become golf ball![]()
The old man on the left was stomping on the balls of the one on the right.
Old man on the left: "hao lian sibo ? lanjiao ae ghei haolian sibo ? limpeh tak ko li puah seo !"
Very likely both were fighting over some beer lady.
very nice of unker @zhihau to move bike away in order for unker @winners to have more space to whack unker @tanwahtiu.
sometimes tantric sex requires a spiritual guide.If a couple were having sex in the void deck, he would be holding the woman's hand and patting they guy on the back.