• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is there any quick and easy conclusive test to find out whether I made love with her?

I am all sober this morning. I am still pondering over the incident. What if she took really "uncool" video shots of me when I was totally wasted? Will I be blackmailed? Scary thoughts while watching sunrise now....:eek::eek::eek:

You should check for plaster of paris, maybe she made a replica mold of your big cock :o-o::o-o::o-o:

I don't think that's possible. Don't you scare me. You senior Sammyboyers always like to make fun of me instead of comforting and teaching me to avoid mistakes, using your rich experiences in your younger days. So unnice of you senior Sammyboyer people. :frown:

And I think that drinking session and smoking socially with her is a bad idea. I woke up with a racing Afib heart this morning. I feel slight numbness sensation all over my forearms to hands, calves to toes. I think the alcohol and nicotine haven't left my blood stream after more than 24 hours.

My uncle know lah the feeling like kana zhao ta KNN my uncle now every work day kana zhao ta :mad: just kana zhao ta hours ago disgusting (soon par)

For me I ask many questions at myself while watching sunrise this morning.

Why I know I will regret, yet I still fall into temptation and still do it?

Am I a Sammyboyer thrill seeker?

Was I tempted or did I willingly wanted some action fun on a Friday night and momentarily forget that I will definitely have post-fun health regrets?

Why I choose to be on the devil's side and forsake the angel in me?

Did Jesus abandon me on purpose?

If God loves me, wouldn't he stop me from all these thrill seeking bad things?

Or maybe God when young also have such fun?

I am all in confusion. :confused:

For me I ask many questions at myself while watching sunrise this morning.

Why I know I will regret, yet I still fall into temptation and still do it?

Am I a Sammyboyer thrill seeker?

Was I tempted or did I willingly wanted some action fun on a Friday night and momentarily forget that I will definitely have post-fun health regrets?

Why I choose to be on the devil's side and forsake the angel in me?

Did Jesus abandon me on purpose?

If God loves me, wouldn't he stop me from all these thrill seeking bad things?

Or maybe God when young also have such fun?

I am all in confusion. :confused:
Imuho so long noone is hurt during the process it is alright to have fun. Don't play until kana std pregnancy threat or hurt your gf etc and you enjoy is OK mah . My uncle is different he kana sexuallee harassed and even soul being sexuallee harassed and doesn't enjoy it at all fuck man KNN ho aa bo pai aa wu gin sian.