• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is there any quick and easy conclusive test to find out whether I made love with her?

bigcockman

I just woke up not long ago.

I think it was already 3pm (just now) when I woke up.

And I am in my boss home. I am not sure why I woke up on her bed in her master bedroom.

I went to the living hall. It smelled of alcohol. My boss was nowhere to be found.

But there's a note stuck on her fridge door with a fridge magnet that she wrote.

She said she is off for her Yoga from 2 to 5pm. She asked that I hang around till she's back, and she will dabao breakfast/lunch/dinner??? for me.

I checked and smelled my big cock. I think it's still intact and I think I didn't do anything stupid when I was totally wasted last night. Is there any quick and easy conclusive test to find out whether I made love with her?

I can't remember anything else.

I only remember we went for dinner at Thai Village Sharksfin last night, then drinks at Brewerkz Orchard Rendezvous Hotel. Then I walked her home to her condo nearby along Orange Grove Road. I then asked to use her restroom and I went up to her apartment.

All I see now is an empty bottle VSOP Martell, and 4 empty bottles of soju and empty glasses :eek:

I am worried. :confused:

Smell the bedsheet for her fishy cunt juice smell.

You hv been woman raped...

Useless dickhead.... supposed to rape her but was raped by her.... jiakleowbee lah u...

Check yr arse bleeding? Maybe her brother or ex bf came and he poke yr arse... she may like 3some...

Maybe her old aunty came, grandmother cane, mother came and 4some...
Leow lah...jiakleowbee you..

I just woke up not long ago.

I think it was already 3pm (just now) when I woke up.

And I am in my boss home. I am not sure why I woke up on her bed in her master bedroom.

I went to the living hall. It smelled of alcohol. My boss was nowhere to be found.

But there's a note stuck on her fridge door with a fridge magnet that she wrote.

She said she is off for her Yoga from 2 to 5pm. She asked that I hang around till she's back, and she will dabao breakfast/lunch/dinner??? for me.

I checked and smelled my big cock. I think it's still intact and I think I didn't do anything stupid when I was totally wasted last night. Is there any quick and easy conclusive test to find out whether I made love with her?

I can't remember anything else.

I only remember we went for dinner at Thai Village Sharksfin last night, then drinks at Brewerkz Orchard Rendezvous Hotel. Then I walked her home to her condo nearby along Orange Grove Road. I then asked to use her restroom and I went up to her apartment.

All I see now is an empty bottle VSOP Martell, and 4 empty bottles of soju and empty glasses :eek:

I am worried. :confused:
In hktvb drama they always cannot find out the answer to it :o-o:

@bigcockman

KNN

Chao Turtle suggest you use infrared light to scan your cock.

Any sperms residue?
Chao turtle not my uncle's pay scale KNN need @nightsafari to check his bc and arsehole liao KNN
download.jpeg

Her COVID ok already ah?
Is it you? Is it your Cantonese privilege to protect your fellow Cantonese insulting Gansiokbin as 失败贱货while I return exactly the same insult to them you deleted it?

who do these cantonese @zhihau @Cottonmouth @sweetiepie think they are to insult me a virgin as cheap? Go insult your own kind Siew Pui Yi and Rose Chan two Cantonese women with cantonese name proven cheap like hell 失败贱货and a disgrace to Chinese.

Update

She came back at about 5.30pm.

She bought plain Crystal Jade congee for me and some Hock Hua RTD herbal drinks.

Over the meal, I asked her why was I sleeping on her bed.

She said I crawled myself into her bed in the middle of the night (last night) and started hugging her, and uttering nonsense about liking her.

I sheepishly asked if something happened???

She laughed at me and said no. She said nothing happened between us last night.

She said the only disgusting thing I did was to take off my pants and slept in my underwear beside her and that I kept touching that big thing of mine.

Upon hearing that, I was absolutely embarrassed.

And she was laughing and laughing all the way...Until I finished my congee, packed.up and left.