My uncle feel song on mask wearing don't need pull down to nose level and standby all the time liao.

Sorlee is gin jia songThe navy auntie will feel half song. Outdoor can walk in style but indoor still have problem![]()
Sda can catch the difference of outdoor vs indoor as pap never described what's then indoor.Liddat then lots of SDAs prepared to be retrenched ???
View attachment 138879
My uncle feel song on mask wearing don't need pull down to nose level and standby all the time liao.![]()
My uncle think majority of sinkies think that mask does help to minimise transmission rate disregarding the type of mask and it's settings.Does anyone really believe that all these theatrics actually make a scrap of difference to the transmission rates?
Other than this my uncle is just like a typical kopi uncle's going around with mask below nose level and on standby mode to pull up whenever he see any kaypoh jiMy uncle think majority of sinkies think that mask does help to minimise transmission rate disregarding the type of mask and it's settings.
My uncle think it can make a difference if we sanitise our hand properlee and always carry a box of new disposable mask and getting ready to Put them on properlee whenever we are at close proximity with anyone, especiallee when visiting any pte gp as many covid patients roaming around than perimeter.
Not long ago my uncle was looking for a particular block of flat at pasir ris and noone could be seen around the vicinity. After some time he saw a xmm leesident and immediatelee went towards her direction to ask and as usual mask was below nose level. Xmm walked verlee fast away from him and leeply in anger put on your mask instead of answering where the block isDoes anyone really believe that all these theatrics actually make a scrap of difference to the transmission rates?
Liddat then lots of SDAs prepared to be retrenched ???
Take bus n mrt consider wat?
Now's a good time for her to start wearing a mask and abusing everyone she sees who is not wearing one.
Sda can catch the difference of outdoor vs indoor as pap never described what's then indoor.![]()
It doesn't and the authorities knew. It's all about control. Breathing freely is now a privilege.Does anyone really believe that all these theatrics actually make a scrap of difference to the transmission rates?