• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sorry state of Singapore

Oohhh dear, the forsaken generation who once contributed to our GDP!

Work till you die. Pay finish house. Lease over still need to buy another by then I wonder which bank will lend you.

Sorry state? These old farts should be grateful that they contributing to Sinkiepoor until the day they die!

Otherwise become jiakliaobees.

Pioneers were useful in GE2015, now they're just an eyesore and liability. :wink:

So remember to return your trays after dining at a hawker centre, and enjoy your UNESCO-approved Sinkie hawker culture. :biggrin:

Jiuhu kia come to steal jobs when he was young.... got stuck in Singapore when he was old.

Sue advance medical science institutions for aging over 70s with drugs opium... And GMS food growers...

Sinkapore is so bored that the old folks might pass away faster sitting at home. I disagree to having them work till drop dead but...

1636629062476.png

At first look my uncle thought it was him KNN

it takes a thai to take pity on a sinkie ah pek. sinkies’ priorities are to chope tables and queue for food.

Fucking evil food court owner thinking is doing good deeds by doing this.

at 69 must be ready for road cycling. passion made possible. a healthier fitter sg.
6CF08E45-74CE-4A76-85BF-BD11B2FFDB43.jpeg

Pinky declared : No One Will be Left Behind ! Thanks to the 61% !

Maybe can return cpf monies to old uncle so that he need not carry on working in his present condition and start to enjoy life a bit in his twilight years. Afterall it is his own savings and not money from welfare.

for unlucky pioneers most likely no sizable cpf balance left. either incum too low for past 69 years of work or 69% of the cash withdrawal are stolen by atb’s.

U are as fit as a fiddle! Bones n muscles can last another 25-30 years without doubt! Keep it up...
after 36.9 months of being mothballed the vintage bike is still roadworthy. just need some air in tires and grease in the chain and gears.