• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Japanese Occupation 80 years ago wiped out more than 50,000 people in Sg

Conquest is being marked, not just land taken over alone. It has to be over the female.

Lion will kill the baby lioness and lion before mating with the tigress.
wah, very cheem!:biggrin:

All great conquerors murder and rape. Most oppies whom I know personally are okay with conquerors raping and killing others, as long as the conquerors are from their own race or religion. If not, the rapes and murders are considered as atrocities.
So called liberators became the oppressors. I guess this is a typical human trait, a human failing. Yes, especially true when done to another race or religion by their own race or religion. KNN, why must bash us oppies again even when we're talking about jap occupation?:frown: KNN!

The japs also wanted rubber and other natural resources in SE Asia. I agree with one of their other reasons, to rid this region of colonial powers. But why must they murder and rape after they have succeeded with their conquest? This aspect no one can ever forget or forgive.
Look. Those killed were either old, weak, CAQ, crippled, sick, suspect traitors, enemies so it will not burden the conquerer to foot medical bill. Depopulation also reduce or savings costs to feed the loser population....

LordElrond

wah, very cheem!:biggrin:

So called liberators became the oppressors. I guess this is a typical human trait, a human failing. Yes, especially true when done to another race or religion by their own race or religion. KNN, why must bash us oppies again even when we're talking about jap occupation?:frown: KNN!
John Tan drinks mRNA juice like alcohol that’s why some circuits inside him crossed. But I see his point that oppies are liberators and this I agree.

nightsafari

The japs also wanted rubber and other natural resources in SE Asia. I agree with one of their other reasons, to rid this region of colonial powers. But why must they murder and rape after they have succeeded with their conquest? This aspect no one can ever forget or forgive.
It's about consciousness. Their consciousness is basically one of murder and rape. It has been the way in Japan for centuries. As they've grown more "civiilized", they've transferred it to "lesser" beings. Some of these include their own people who are lower on the SES scale.

Firstly to other races and also to animals. They still have a huge penchant for eating live foods. That is sickening. Kill it already if you have to eat it. Their piece de resistance is to fillet the animal and put out all its meat for your consumption while the animal is slowly dying watching the whole episode, disemboweled and helpless. If that isn't perversion in one of highest forms I don't know what is.

Boliao

Look. Those killed were either old, weak, CAQ, crippled, sick, suspect traitors, enemies so it will not burden the conquerer to foot medical bill. Depopulation also reduce or savings costs to feed the loser population....

The killing is undiscriminated. The occupiers kill because they can, there are no other purpose or more noble reasons. War changes a person's behaviour. Also, to rid the region of colonial powers is just an excuse. Remember, Japan themselves colonise Korean and Taiwan; and if they had won the war, will be our colonial masters.

Ask SAF will tell you it's in the SOP....

Hey hey.... the BE restored the colonial status after Jap surrendered and still continue the opium trade monopoly until good lord LKY took over...

Perhaps under Jap may do good to SEA.. they get rid of m&ds pushed to Australia refugees and Chinese and Jap run SEA...

congo9

Maybe the Japanese should choose and kill off the old and weak once they conquered so that the resources can be used to save the entire nation.

The jap should also impregnate the Singkie female population so that they can give birth to new generation of babies.

Long live the jap.

bobby

1645062961222.png

Why only 50,000??? What stopped them from wiping out double that number?

Maybe the Japanese should choose and kill off the old and weak once they conquered so that the resources can be used to save the entire nation.

The jap should also impregnate the Singkie female population so that they can give birth to new generation of babies.

Long live the jap.
They will, the bloody coward BE dropped 2 dirty bombs.... Maybe US will surrender and North America be theirs too...

congo9

They will, the bloody coward BE dropped 2 dirty bombs.... Maybe US will surrender and North America be theirs too...
Dropping 2 atomic bomb is a wise thing to do to make the jap surrender.

Now the Japanese is going to strengthen their own military. I am hopping the Japanese can counter the China. These Chinks Comm are nothing but trouble.