Any old farts here still keeping long hair?

Better still, tied up in a pony tail at the back.

Can tie up ponytail for these long hairs too?

1643091433899.png

Very few Chinese do this sort of thing which is mostly done by low SES low income m&ds. Must have what they think is style , no money never mind.
Better still, tied up in a pony tail at the back.

If I have enough hair I will tie a pony-tail like 洪熙官. It will make my tiger-crane fist looks more formidable.

KNN, I think many here botak already still can keep long hair meh??

Bhai,

Any guys keeping long hair is a big NO.

More disgusting are those MGs who sport a pony tail but front area is kosong.
Dont they know they looked like SHIT?
Disgusting.!!

Look at our
@nightsafari 's hairstyle,
So charming, cute, adorable, suave and cool.

bobby.jpg

Bhai,

Any guys keeping long hair is a big NO.

More disgusting are those MGs who sport a pony tail but front area is kosong.
Dont they know they looked like SHIT?
Disgusting.!!

Look at our
@nightsafari 's hairstyle,
So charming, cute, adorable, suave and cool.

Bhayi, we're not BMT recruits lah. Cutting botak is only once in a lifetime thing.