Better still, tied up in a pony tail at the back.
This guy has short hair…. Does he seem masculine to you ?Keeping long hair is only for women. Long hair adds femininity
No hair is bestest. Save on shampoo n trips to the barberThis guy has short hair…. Does he seem masculine to you ?
If I have enough hair I will tie a pony-tail like 洪熙官. It will make my tiger-crane fist looks more formidable.
You must be a Wudang disciple to tie such a bun.I do a man bun, it goes with my whipsman image.
![]()
You must be a Wudang disciple to tie such a bun.
Can transfer cock hair and armpit hair to the top mah....KNN, I think many here botak already still can keep long hair meh??
Bhai,
Any guys keeping long hair is a big NO.
More disgusting are those MGs who sport a pony tail but front area is kosong.
Dont they know they looked like SHIT?
Disgusting.!!
Look at our
@nightsafari 's hairstyle,
So charming, cute, adorable, suave and cool.
Bhayi, we're not BMT recruits lah. Cutting botak is only once in a lifetime thing.
He was an army Brigadier-general. If not for his supreme and personal sacrifices to be our PM, he would have become our Chief of Defence Forces.This guy has short hair…. Does he seem masculine to you ?
View attachment 132292
I see many botak still kept few strands of hair dangling on their head.KNN, I think many here botak already still can keep long hair meh??