KNN now my uncle know why KNN becas my uncle focus more on the road and users behaviour and focus to avoid an accident that's why leelay in Horning with 0 accident rate while other users very fast to issue horn paying focus on horn than to avoid hitting people KNNActuallee my uncle is confused why most drivers are so alert to issue horn while accident rate leemains high. As for My uncle he has never used a horn before having active driver for 6 years. Even my uncle want to issue it is always late Horning = game over don't need any more Horning.
you are really harlicauiouseh... u think u got hair, i scared ah !![]()
I am surprised you did not suggest these bengs need to be taught a lesson by AngMoh cyclists??Why can't everyone just relax all this lane changing and resulting road rage is not going to help speed things up.
It might be a culture thing.
In some countries, horning is like greeting someone and saying hello on the road. Usually the other drivers will horn, smile and wave back.
In Sinkieland, horning is quite literally taken as a 'fuck you' from one driver to another. It's perceived to be an insult.
Sinkies need to embrace PMD. PMD will not give sinkie riders a big ego.Sinkies are very sensitive and take every gesture as an insult.