Imbecile Josephine Teo buay song already!

Cottonmouth

Hi everyone,

It has come to my attention that a Facebook account “Josephine Teo page” has been replying to some of your comments. Please note that the comments from “Josephine Teo page” were not from me. The “Josephine Teo page” is an imposter.

Understand that some of my Parliamentary colleagues have also had their accounts spoofed in this way in recent days. Indeed, such criminal behaviours are becoming more and more common, and harder and harder to discern. So we must stand guarded and warn one another of such incidents.

Meanwhile, I have reported this incident and hope that action is taken soon. A big ‘Thank You’ for those who have alerted me on this too. - Jo Teo

May be an image of text that says Most relevant Josephine Teo's post Terry Prairie Thank you Minister Josephine Teo for sharing. Stay safe stay healthy everyone 1d Like 1 Josephine Teo page Terry Prairie Thank you so much for the love and support you have shown me as a fan over the years .please kindly send a direct message on my page. Renly

Bonus, look at her cheebye face!

248418944_412993193530063_1050816989155069750_n.jpg

No wonder MZ drop Facbook domain name and change to Meta domain name...

Bye bye FaceBroken.

Hi everyone,

It has come to my attention that a Facebook account “Josephine Teo page” has been replying to some of your comments. Please note that the comments from “Josephine Teo page” were not from me. The “Josephine Teo page” is an imposter.

Understand that some of my Parliamentary colleagues have also had their accounts spoofed in this way in recent days. Indeed, such criminal behaviours are becoming more and more common, and harder and harder to discern. So we must stand guarded and warn one another of such incidents.

Meanwhile, I have reported this incident and hope that action is taken soon. A big ‘Thank You’ for those who have alerted me on this too. - Jo Teo

May be an image of text that says Most relevant Josephine Teo's post Terry Prairie Thank you Minister Josephine Teo for sharing. Stay safe stay healthy everyone 1d Like 1 Josephine Teo page Terry Prairie Thank you so much for the love and support you have shown me as a fan over the years .please kindly send a direct message on my page. Renly's post Terry Prairie Thank you Minister Josephine Teo for sharing. Stay safe stay healthy everyone 1d Like 1 Josephine Teo page Terry Prairie Thank you so much for the love and support you have shown me as a fan over the years .please kindly send a direct message on my page. Renly

Cute girl, I like.. born in elite family. Angmoh brand shoes, angmoh dress.. happy childhood life, eat, sleep and schooled well.... happy ending.... well connected with PAP elite, setup for ministerial career..

If only she was drag into the bushes and have her hole dug by a shitskin....

Anyone recognizes the place in the photo? There's a fountain behind her, with those small square tiles that were the aesthetics of the 1970s and early-mid 1980s. Some of the older lift lobbies and HDB shop fronts have the same tiles.

Looks like Seletar reservoir to me. Those pillars have a groove and a spiral staircase like the one in her photo.

981a_Fotor_Collage.jpg

Hi everyone,

May be an image of text that says Most relevant Josephine Teo's post Terry Prairie Thank you Minister Josephine Teo for sharing. Stay safe stay healthy everyone 1d Like 1 Josephine Teo page Terry Prairie Thank you so much for the love and support you have shown me as a fan over the years .please kindly send a direct message on my page. Renly's post Terry Prairie Thank you Minister Josephine Teo for sharing. Stay safe stay healthy everyone 1d Like 1 Josephine Teo page Terry Prairie Thank you so much for the love and support you have shown me as a fan over the years .please kindly send a direct message on my page. Renly

She should be very pleased instead of whining and complaining. What a cunt.

2017-09-15_08.40.52_large.jpg