• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If GF is pregnant, but she secretly went to abort without my consent, and I find out, what should I do?

Obviously it is not your child and that is why she has to get rid of it quickly. Otherwise you will soon know after birth that the baby looks like AMDK or even worse Ah Neh.

4. Try to understand why without talking to her. Normally there is only 1 reason ie the baby is not yours. Imagine you ask for 滴血认亲 she’ll be in deep trouble.
But I think and believe the baby is mine.

Fait accompli. Too late for any DNA test to ascertain if her egg was breached by someone else? And even if undeniably yours, perhaps aborting has to do with genetic problem (yours)??

Evidence has been destroyed. She tell u it's urs also cant prove Liao. Ask her why she din involve u lor.
Ok on a more serious note, not to jeopardize Ur current rs, do hv open chat. The fact that she din tell u perhaps is a deeper issue

1. She has marriage fears
2. She has children fears
3. She dun wan to tie u down
4. She's afraid of losing u
5. She's afraid of Ur rxn

So it's better to practice open Comms

She's clever to know she doesn't want to have an offspring with a low quality partner. So old already still want to act cute

getImage.jpeg

Next time your gf pregnant again let us know so we can place bets. AMDK or Nigger.