KNN Chao turtle that lady is a young Filipina coloured white hair for fashion lah KNNKnn
Chao Turtle
Chao Turbine
Pui Pui Pui
Bully an elderly lady who is small size and doing her job
So garang meh?
Got balls go find Paikia and do the same lah
Char Turtle
and Chao CheesePie to him
I heard he said he want to call the police right now. And again and again, blady sinky asshole thinks police is his grandfather. Order one meal also call police. Diu!
Not happy go Fullerton Hotel dabao lah!
What a fucking idiot. This kind of pussy only know how to act tough against the weak. I don't like foreigners but I don't like rude idiotic Sinkies too. The Pinay manager was professional in handling this arrogant idiot. Even if she got his order wrong, there's no need to bully and shame another human being in public.
Senor knnKNN Chao turtle that lady is a young Filipina coloured white hair for fashion lah KNN
Bro, it’s a fast food. What “service” do you expect. I’m already thankful I can order at counter instead of using the stupid slow machineThe service at some McDonalds outlets is terrible.
The old King Albert Park is still the gold standard for reference.