• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Male customer scolds "fuck you" to female manager at Punggol Macdonalds

Be nice, now all frustrated, who's not. Say thanks to the 61%.

giphy.gif

I heard he said he want to call the police right now. And again and again, blady sinky asshole thinks police is his grandfather. Order one meal also call police. Diu!
Not happy go Fullerton Hotel dabao lah!

Knn

Chao Turtle
Chao Turbine
Pui Pui Pui

Bully an elderly lady who is small size and doing her job
So garang meh?
Got balls go find Paikia and do the same lah
Char Turtle

and Chao CheesePie to him

Chao Turtle

Seems to appear
ending part
he said call police
the lady ask him stay here
and he walk away

Knn Balls Shrink

Puii to his mother upbringing
Balless Son of a Bitch
What a Cunt

What a Coward

What a fucking idiot. This kind of pussy only know how to act tough against the weak. I don't like foreigners but I don't like rude idiotic Sinkies too. The Pinay manager was professional in handling this arrogant idiot. Even if she got his order wrong, there's no need to bully and shame another human being in public.

And sinkies still prefer to work under a local talent. Get real! They are a bunch of arse holes too.

The service at some McDonalds outlets is terrible.

The old King Albert Park is still the gold standard for reference.

Knn

Chao Turtle
Chao Turbine
Pui Pui Pui

Bully an elderly lady who is small size and doing her job
So garang meh?
Got balls go find Paikia and do the same lah
Char Turtle

and Chao CheesePie to him
KNN Chao turtle that lady is a young Filipina coloured white hair for fashion lah KNN

I heard he said he want to call the police right now. And again and again, blady sinky asshole thinks police is his grandfather. Order one meal also call police. Diu!
Not happy go Fullerton Hotel dabao lah!

Idiot, you can use the word idiot to describe this arrogant man, not all Singaporean are bad attitudes, same to all FT.

MacDonald's installed automated ordering and payment stations for this reason

What's the issue with sinkies disciplining foreign serfs? Isn't this what oppies wanted?

What a fucking idiot. This kind of pussy only know how to act tough against the weak. I don't like foreigners but I don't like rude idiotic Sinkies too. The Pinay manager was professional in handling this arrogant idiot. Even if she got his order wrong, there's no need to bully and shame another human being in public.

KNN Chao turtle that lady is a young Filipina coloured white hair for fashion lah KNN
Senor knn

Thanks
I dont go McDonald
So no idea

Btw also got White Shelled Turtle hor
But not for fashion hor

IMG_20210724_223958.jpg

The service at some McDonalds outlets is terrible.

The old King Albert Park is still the gold standard for reference.
Bro, it’s a fast food. What “service” do you expect. I’m already thankful I can order at counter instead of using the stupid slow machine

He behaved like one big fuck in Macdonald's. Just imagine his attitude in a high end restaurant. But then again fucker probably can't afford to dine in at a posh restaurant. It's tough working in a fast food restaurants where the work pace is demandingly fast. I used to work briefly in a Burger King's outlet during the school holidays when I was 14 that's why until now I have this empathy towards fast food workers even though at times the counter staff do make minor mistakes when taking your order

cheaper, betterer, faster to get 2 double jalapeno burgers from carl’s jr for $6.9. will never go wrong with the order.