[Singapore] - Male customer scolds "fuck you" to female manager at Punggol Macdonalds

He behaved like one big fuck in Macdonald's. Just imagine his attitude in a high end restaurant. But then again fucker probably can't afford to dine in at a posh restaurant. It's tough working in a fast food restaurants where the work pace is demandingly fast. I used to work briefly in a Burger King's outlet during the school holidays when I was 14 that's why until now I have this empathy towards fast food workers even though at times the counter staff do make minor mistakes when taking your order
Farker should have just called for delivery and saved all the aggravation.

sinkie siaonan sibei sian stuck in shithole seeing the same shitfaced scowling and scolding spouse. must jalan jalan a bit to bio sweet young chiobu server at mad donald. but instead of chancing upon chiobu which he hoped, a white haired fox demoness was behind the counter facing him. must have ruined his dream and day. thus he lashed out out of frustration and dissextisfaction. there’s always a sexplanation to every action and reaction. he’ll return home to more scowling and scolding - his worst fears.

There are lots and lots of fuckers everywhere. Not just Singapore. Canada too.

Yesterday I was at TD bank. Old white guy hair all white asking to make withdrawal of $21,000. The bank staff asked do you want that in cash or bank draft?

The guy goes is there a charge for draft? Before staff can answer he says on second thought I want all cash as I want to use it right away dont want any processing time.

Staff says we dont have enough cash for $21,000. This is a standard answer at every bank when you want to withdraw more than $5000 in cash anytime. Got to "order" the cash make appointment one.

The old guy says Friday afternoon and you dont have cash?

Old guy then says what about $11,000 cash and the rest in draft? Staff says the draft will cost...

Old guy says NOTHING. It is not my fault you have no cash. It is your fault! Listen dear I dont want any draft anymore you get me my cash now!

So rude and nasty.

Another old lady who speaks mostly German was angry. Staff said the number you give me is not a bank account number. German lady keeps speaking in German. Staff says nobody here in this branch speaks German. Old lady goes on how she usually will do it this way no problem dont know why today cannot etc. On and on.

Be front line staff will surely encounter assholes.

In fact i believe that it is people who have workee frontline who learn how to be asshole to other frontline people from these asshole customers. Give what you get.

Bro, it’s a fast food. What “service” do you expect. I’m already thankful I can order at counter instead of using the stupid slow machine
That machine can be quite complicated if you only order once in a long while.need to get used to.

There are lots and lots of fuckers everywhere. Not just Singapore. Canada too.

Yesterday I was at TD bank. Old white guy hair all white asking to make withdrawal of $21,000. The bank staff asked do you want that in cash or bank draft?

The guy goes is there a charge for draft? Before staff can answer he says on second thought I want all cash as I want to use it right away dont want any processing time.

Staff says we dont have enough cash for $21,000. This is a standard answer at every bank when you want to withdraw more than $5000 in cash anytime. Got to "order" the cash make appointment one.

The old guy says Friday afternoon and you dont have cash?

Old guy then says what about $11,000 cash and the rest in draft? Staff says the draft will cost...

Old guy says NOTHING. It is not my fault you have no cash. It is your fault! Listen dear I dont want any draft anymore you get me my cash now!

So rude and nasty.

Another old lady who speaks mostly German was angry. Staff said the number you give me is not a bank account number. German lady keeps speaking in German. Staff says nobody here in this branch speaks German. Old lady goes on how she usually will do it this way no problem dont know why today cannot etc. On and on.

Be front line staff will surely encounter assholes.

In fact i believe that it is people who have workee frontline who learn how to be asshole to other frontline people from these asshole customers. Give what you get.
Some rich folks behave like this and when they are broke, behave very differently.
I try to avoid going out with them due to their pleasure in abusing service staffs.

Some rich folks behave like this and when they are broke, behave very differently.
I try to avoid going out with them due to their pleasure in abusing service staffs.
Rich or poor does not matter.

Both also got nice and nasty people.

You want to be able to choose the people you interact with. Avoid the nasty.

Front line workers cannot choose so they actually get more of the nasty because the nasty cannot get service from those able to choose.

Who are the very very very worst front line service workers when it comes to no ability to choose?

HEALTHCARE WORKERS!

In fact the guy wielding an axe come into ER and want to chop up people also needs to be attended to by the Drs and Nurses.