I pay $100-200 quick easy cash for strong guys who have fit body and/or very solid punch

Just changed a new phone so no photos inside.

U can use this as a reference of what I look like

1625049912923.jpeg

Why need to be accurate? You have a tiny body is it? Haha…

Wow the level of perversion here is off the charts. :rolleyes:

How much: $20-100+

Do what (options):
  • take off your shirt, or all your clothes
  • let me hug and only touch your upper body, or grope you everywhere/ anywhere
  • hit me really hard and accurate, or take turns to let me hit you as well
  • I jo myself, or we jo together
If keen pls share:
  1. your bod pic
  2. your height & weight (I am 1.8m 70kg)
  3. where you punched before and then what happened to him
Thanks! :thumbsup:
PUNCH OR POKE?

this one old joke liao lah...

cos otherwise will hit wrong place duh :cautious:
I don’t know what the fuck you are talking about. Hit wrong place? I will give u my personal guarantee that I will hit u accurately. In fact, it’s a money back guarantee!

PUNCH OR POKE?
PUNCH, use fist to hit (not interested in poke)
I don’t know what the fuck you are talking about. Hit wrong place? I will give u my personal guarantee that I will hit u accurately. In fact, it’s a money back guarantee!
how to believe your lousy guarantee when u use such fake reference pic, bet u never even hit anyone before loh

PUNCH, use fist to hit (not interested in poke)

how to believe your lousy guarantee when u use such fake reference pic, bet u never even hit anyone before loh
U think this is such a fake reference pic? Haha

please hor… not everyone in here is a ugly balding fat fuck!

1625134322610.jpeg