reference your head lahJust changed a new phone so no photos inside.
U can use this as a reference of what I look like
this one old joke liao lah...I am very interested...please email me location to meet at "[email protected]".
cos otherwise will hit wrong place duhWhy need to be accurate? You have a tiny body is it? Haha…
Wow the level of perversion here is off the charts.![]()
PUNCH OR POKE?How much: $20-100+
Do what (options):
If keen pls share:
- take off your shirt, or all your clothes
- let me hug and only touch your upper body, or grope you everywhere/ anywhere
- hit me really hard and accurate, or take turns to let me hit you as well
- I jo myself, or we jo together
Thanks!
- your bod pic
- your height & weight (I am 1.8m 70kg)
- where you punched before and then what happened to him
![]()
I don’t know what the fuck you are talking about. Hit wrong place? I will give u my personal guarantee that I will hit u accurately. In fact, it’s a money back guarantee!this one old joke liao lah...
cos otherwise will hit wrong place duh![]()
PUNCH, use fist to hit (not interested in poke)PUNCH OR POKE?
how to believe your lousy guarantee when u use such fake reference pic, bet u never even hit anyone before lohI don’t know what the fuck you are talking about. Hit wrong place? I will give u my personal guarantee that I will hit u accurately. In fact, it’s a money back guarantee!
U think this is such a fake reference pic? HahaPUNCH, use fist to hit (not interested in poke)
how to believe your lousy guarantee when u use such fake reference pic, bet u never even hit anyone before loh
but confirm u are lol otherwise will just use real pic already not what reference shitU think this is such a fake reference pic? Haha
please hor… not everyone in here is a ugly balding fat fuck!
View attachment 115247