• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clone accounts.

@Leongsam, perhaps you can help me out. Are @Lizzert @LordElrond my clones as alleged by @jw5?

Also am I the clone of @Sinkie @Cottonmouth, @hollowman and so on. I can't remember them all, too many accusations. Thanks

zzzIMG_20210623_230552.jpg
zzzIMG_20210623_2305521.jpg

@jw5 has a habit of chasing monikers away.
@scroobal @GoldenDragon and many more.
Anyone he dislikes then he will accused as clones or mark yeo Michael owen roy Keane john stones and clones

Scroobal did some damage too he accused Joe of being a Bangkok pimp and I had to intervene so as not to lose our esteemed screw salesman.

Ralders

I like this forum very much, and I don't wish to be driven away by nasty people with stupid personal agendas.
Don't understand what u meant.
I am stupid , please explain more details.
Who the nasty people? With personal agenda

I miss Nelson‘s posts to be honest, and looking back, I am truly sorry for taking up the challenge to post like how he did :frown::frown::frown:

Is lustybear still alive and kicking by the way?

I like this forum very much, and I don't wish to be driven away by nasty people with stupid personal agendas.
KNN imuho there is no such thing as able to be chased away in the virtual world or cyberbullying KNN this onllee can be done onsite by violence :cool: KNN

Ralders

knn not referring to you lah!! You should know who those people are, the same ones you mentioned.
Bro i really catch no ball.

U n me , we are ok we fug ccp together with @blackmondy and @laksaboy
So we are amdk suckers?
Like with @sweetiepie and @musashi
We joke and tcss.
But there is only moniker constantly pointing others out.
How is @GoldenDragon @nayrsg69 a scroobal clone or real life mark yeo

KNN imuho there is no such thing as able to be chased away in the virtual world or cyberbullying KNN this onllee can be done onsite by violence :cool: KNN
knn it is possible lah knn. Being badgered, taunted, maligned until don't be an active member anymore. I wish bro @GoldenDragon would be more active.

Onsite violence? What is that? knn! :biggrin:

I miss Nelson‘s posts to be honest, and looking back, I am truly sorry for taking up the challenge to post like how he did :frown::frown::frown:

Is lustybear still alive and kicking by the way?

I miss both Nelson and lustybear, as well as GMS. I wished they were all back in the forum.