Nowadays, its air supremacy that wins wars.
Then we must worship our SAF leaders like God, they worship their PAP masters.The biggest backyard bullies in SE Asia is Singapore, not the PLAAF. Singapore carries a conventional big stick, the biggest stick in SE Asia. The RSAF can put togethr a strike package, supported by AWACS, tankers, and F-15E that can reach every single capital in SE Asia. If you are the leader of another SE Asian country, how do you feel knowing that if the RSAF wants to, they can launch against you in any weather, any time of the day, and with great accuracy and volume of fire? But you do not have the ability, or inclination to do the same. That is a bully.
rsaf zoom across their air-space or within our air-space?
We have airspace meh?rsaf zoom across their air-space or within our air-space?
And how have the Chinese been hostile? Or are you imagining it again?“push her luck” is euphemism for “hostility”. rsaf has good range but has not been hostile like chicoms are.
sending 200 fishing trawlers as a flottila armed to the teeth to territorial waters as far as chile, ecuador; building military outposts on atolls and islands in disputed waters in scs, setting up naval bases in sri lanka, djibouti, etc. after building ports as part of obor, flying aircraft to intrude neighboring cuntries’ air space without permission, and you deem that not hostile? btw, those “fishing” fleets have plan personnel on board, and they are armed. their primary mission is not to catch fish.And how have the Chinese been hostile? Or are you imagining it again?
Oh puhleez. This is what happens when the small head gets too big and thinks they can have Malaysia for lunch.The biggest backyard bullies in SE Asia is Singapore, not the PLAAF. Singapore carries a conventional big stick, the biggest stick in SE Asia. The RSAF can put togethr a strike package, supported by AWACS, tankers, and F-15E that can reach every single capital in SE Asia. If you are the leader of another SE Asian country, how do you feel knowing that if the RSAF wants to, they can launch against you in any weather, any time of the day, and with great accuracy and volume of fire? But you do not have the ability, or inclination to do the same. That is a bully.
They mange to get singapore didn't they? And caused havoc all over sputh east asia eith their communist insurgencies. Deadliest was in Cambodia.And how have the Chinese been hostile? Or are you imagining it again?
communist insurgencies? That was 40 years ago, you dumb fuck. The chinese are more capitalistic now then even Americans. Get with the timesThey mange to get singapore didn't they? And caused havoc all over sputh east asia eith their communist insurgencies. Deadliest was in Cambodia.
That is not hostile. Hostile is when u invade another country, you seize territories, you initiate some kind of armed conflict, etc. grow a brainsending 200 fishing trawlers as a flottila armed to the teeth to territorial waters as far as chile, ecuador; building military outposts on atolls and islands in disputed waters in scs, setting up naval bases in sri lanka, djibouti, etc. after building ports as part of obor, flying aircraft to intrude neighboring cuntries’ air space without permission, and you deem that not hostile? btw, those “fishing” fleets have plan personnel on board, and they are armed. their primary mission is not to catch fish.
u obviously don't know anything about the RSAF abilities. that is good. continue to be ignorantOh puhleez. This is what happens when the small head gets too big and thinks they can have Malaysia for lunch.
Sg cannot even sustain itself when a little virus comes visiting. And a little closure of the border almost strangles Sg. What more hostile action and you think they will be sitting waiting for you to come. Little Sg will be saturated with MLRS. Your airspace will be closed, and your water supplies will be poisoned.
LKY got it right when he says he will give any adversary a bloody nose. He knew for sure Sg will never win.
Didn't they build a airport and port in a reef within philippino EEZ?That is not hostile. Hostile is when u invade another country, you seize territories, you initiate some kind of armed conflict, etc. grow a brain
BAE Hawk? Dafug!
Xi jinping does not believe in capitalism.communist insurgencies? That was 40 years ago, you dumb fuck. The chinese are more capitalistic now then even Americans. Get with the times
seizing territories in ladakh in india and attacking and killing ah neh soldiers when told to leave not hostile eh? aiyah you grow a brain lah instead.That is not hostile. Hostile is when u invade another country, you seize territories, you initiate some kind of armed conflict, etc. grow a brain
Typicall sinkie hubris. All they see are paper and statistics.u obviously don't know anything about the RSAF abilities. that is good. continue to be ignorant