Serious Is it safe to go rws casino now?

MaximiLian

Asking for a friend. He said he long time never go since covid. Please advice thanks. :biggrin:

Go there to see see look look, don't gamble. You don't know who handled those gambling chips. :sneaky:

Asking for a friend. He said he long time never go since covid. Please advice thanks. :biggrin:
use those disposable plastic gloves when handling the chips. oh yah, remember to wear a gas mask with proper filters too.

How about the cards? My game requires me to handle the cards :wink:

KNN mai sabo leh. Buy yearly pass means going there every day :eek:

Buy yearly pass means you only need to go twice a month for it to be worthwhile, as long as you can resist going every day. :coffee:
However if there is a one year CB, then the yearly pass is wasted. :eek:

Buy yearly pass means you only need to go twice a month for it to be worthwhile, as long as you can resist going every day. :coffee:

You are noob. Resistance is futile. :biggrin::unsure::biggrin:

Go there see people lose their money also very shiok. You might gain an erection watching them.

Nah................. I don't take pleasure in seeing people lose money. :biggrin:

Playthe wuhanvirus roulette. Or play the vaccine death roulette. Money wont be higher stakes