KLN my uncle think the leeleescover voucher only can stay and play KNN but when you stay you sure need to play eat and shop ma KLNChoon boh?
Anyone used before to makan ?
Really ah, can buy food? I will go collect my vouchers. Can eat at coffee shop is betterer, then can also use vouchers for Marlboro when I order my kopi O kosong.
KLN my uncle think the leeleescover voucher only can stay and play KNN but when you stay you sure need to play eat and shop ma KLN
Really ah, can buy food? I will go collect my vouchers. Can eat at coffee shop is betterer, then can also use vouchers for Marlboro when I order my kopi O kosong.
KLN my uncle leeleead and leelised can use but means need to spend your own money first then claim 1 for 1 KLN some are 45% leescount using own money for the other 55% KLN die die want you to spend own money KLNKLN
You refer the ads above. ExampLee, can use at Soon Huat bak kut teh.
KLN,
I just want to be sure .
If sureLee can use, then I Leedeem the
can tell me where to collect the vouchers?Really ah, can buy food? I will go collect my vouchers. Can eat at coffee shop is betterer, then can also use vouchers for Marlboro when I order my kopi O kosong.
Casino is Not an approved local tourist site.can tell me where to collect the vouchers?
can use voucher to offset casino levy?
why huh?Casino is Not an approved local tourist site.
PAP is the Law. PAP say cannot ,means CANNOT.why huh?
actually if can offset good for chenghu what. from right to left pocket they get the money back
I don't know where to collect.can tell me where to collect the vouchers?
I don't know where to collect.![]()
can tell me where to collect the vouchers?