• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Abalone Halal?

Forbidden to you is that which dies of itself, and blood, and flesh of swine, and that on which any other name than that of Allah has been invoked, and the strangled (animal) and that beaten to death, and that killed by a fall and that killed by being smitten with the horn, and that which wild beasts have eaten, except what you slaughter, and what is sacrificed on stones set up (for idols) and that you divide by the arrows; that is a transgression.

Based on this, it looks like halal unless you caught a already dead abalone.

Forbidden to you is that which dies of itself, and blood, and flesh of swine, and that on which any other name than that of Allah has been invoked, and the strangled (animal) and that beaten to death, and that killed by a fall and that killed by being smitten with the horn, and that which wild beasts have eaten, except what you slaughter, and what is sacrificed on stones set up (for idols) and that you divide by the arrows; that is a transgression.

For all the talk about halal this n that. Mudslimes still makan partners who makan haram food.. wont the partners be considered haram?

Clap clap clap!

Now u repent and go recite ur Kalimah Shahadah!

The abundance of Allah's boundless mercy is described in 2:173 when it comes to sustenance:

"But if someone is compelled by necessity—neither driven by desire nor exceeding immediate need—they will not be sinful."

Dun talk so much lah...

If muslim wants to follow closely by religious laws... They could ask govt to setup only muslim laws for them...

1) muslim cannot buy liquior or cigarettes or using them... kena fine and jail...

2) muslim cannot gamble. meaning no 4d,toto or any means of gambling. or fine and jail...

3) muslim cannot go find prostitute or found in PUBs,discos alike entertainment areas or fine and jail...

If they really follow the rules of the religion and not just talk...

Dun talk so much lah...

If muslim wants to follow closely by religious laws... They could ask govt to setup only muslim laws for them...

1) muslim cannot buy liquior or cigarettes or using them... kena fine and jail...

2) muslim cannot gamble. meaning no 4d,toto or any means of gambling. or fine and jail...

3) muslim cannot go find prostitute or found in PUBs,discos alike entertainment areas or fine and jail...

look on the bright side..mudslimes can have their own halal brothels

@ginfreely abalone is halal.
She was prostituting in Iran, Iraq and Saudi...

20200112_130404-jpg.69936

Dun talk so much lah...

It is not a religion.
Its sets of rules are simple.
No cheating, no excessive profiteering, no bonking outside marriage, no cheating and lying, respect patents etc. And no rituals snd no clerics and no houses of worship as i understand it.

So tat means its better for mudslimes to be in breds?
Nope

(sub-title) Incest Forbidden

[4:23] Prohibited for you (in marriage) are your mothers, your daughters, your sisters, the sisters of your fathers, the sisters of your mothers, the daughters of your brother, the daughters of your sister, your nursing mothers, the girls who nursed from the same woman as you, the mothers of your wives, the daughters of your wives with whom you .have consummated the marriage - if the marriage has not .been consummated, you may marry the daughter. Also prohibited for you are the women who were married to your genetic sons. Also, you shall not be married to two sisters at the same time -