Can my Muslim friends eat canned Abalones?
Are those halal abalones that he consumed?My Muslim friend told me that he has sucked and licked many Abalones and that he is officially allowed to consume 4 at the same time.
For all the talk about halal this n that. Mudslimes still makan partners who makan haram food.. wont the partners be considered haram?Forbidden to you is that which dies of itself, and blood, and flesh of swine, and that on which any other name than that of Allah has been invoked, and the strangled (animal) and that beaten to death, and that killed by a fall and that killed by being smitten with the horn, and that which wild beasts have eaten, except what you slaughter, and what is sacrificed on stones set up (for idols) and that you divide by the arrows; that is a transgression.
Based on this, it looks like halal unless you caught a already dead abalone.
Forbidden to you is that which dies of itself, and blood, and flesh of swine, and that on which any other name than that of Allah has been invoked, and the strangled (animal) and that beaten to death, and that killed by a fall and that killed by being smitten with the horn, and that which wild beasts have eaten, except what you slaughter, and what is sacrificed on stones set up (for idols) and that you divide by the arrows; that is a transgression.
Based on this, it looks like halal unless you caught a already dead abalone.
Any form of sex outside of marriage is forbidden as i understand it.For all the talk about halal this n that. Mudslimes still makan partners who makan haram food.. wont the partners be considered haram?
So if a mudslimes marry a pork eating partner. It is haram?Any form of sex outside of marriage is forbidden as i understand it.
look on the bright side..mudslimes can have their own halal brothelsDun talk so much lah...
If muslim wants to follow closely by religious laws... They could ask govt to setup only muslim laws for them...
1) muslim cannot buy liquior or cigarettes or using them... kena fine and jail...
2) muslim cannot gamble. meaning no 4d,toto or any means of gambling. or fine and jail...
3) muslim cannot go find prostitute or found in PUBs,discos alike entertainment areas or fine and jail...
If they really follow the rules of the religion and not just talk...
Believers are encouraged not to marry a pagan or idol worshippers( those with religion)So if a mudslimes marry a pork eating partner. It is haram?
So tat means its better for mudslimes to be in breds?Believers are encouraged not to marry a pagan or idol worshippers( those with religion)
It is not a religion.Dun talk so much lah...
If muslim wants to follow closely by religious laws... They could ask govt to setup only muslim laws for them...
1) muslim cannot buy liquior or cigarettes or using them... kena fine and jail...
2) muslim cannot gamble. meaning no 4d,toto or any means of gambling. or fine and jail...
3) muslim cannot go find prostitute or found in PUBs,discos alike entertainment areas or fine and jail...
If they really follow the rules of the religion and not just talk...
NopeSo tat means its better for mudslimes to be in breds?
It is not a religion.
no houses of worship as i understand it.
From historical perspective. Evidence based. And no hearsays.Ustand fm who n where?![]()