I dont think so leh
More like the 99%.
The other 1% all left sg already.
Who has left? Only you and the eatshit chap as far as I can see.
I dont think so leh
More like the 99%.
The other 1% all left sg already.
Who has left? Only you and the eatshit chap as far as I can see.
Not so high lahit’s more like 6.9% have left.
over 269k out of 3.9m? not so sure. wikipedia mentions sinkie diaspora as 340k out of 3.8m as in 2019, but not all 340k have renounced sg shitizenship. majority are pr’s in other cuntries.Not so high lah
6.9% maybe is Hong Kong.
at least 6.9. sam, froggy, doc, charlie, chon, drifter, etc. i stay in bedok and share a hdb room.Who has left? Only you and the eatshit chap as far as I can see.
at least 6.9. sam, froggy, doc, charlie, chon, drifter, etc. i stay in bedok and share a hdb room.
sinkypura is nothing more than a peesai on the world map
life carries on till the peesai vanishes in about 50years time
good luck to the younger gen
i will be gone by then
not my farking problem
haaaa
i.am.your.uncle.Wahlou eh. My uncle whos a bachelor also said the same thing. In Malay "apa nak jadi..jadi lah. Tak ada kena mengena dg saya".![]()
i.am.your.uncle.
haaaa![]()
life sorts itself outI suppose being single they dont give a damn. But at least have sm consideration for his nephew lah.![]()
life sorts itself out
there's nothing to worry
when a door closes, another door opens
time cures all problemsWah....u sound like a pastor.![]()
Ahh I'm not familiar with most of them.