Chitchat Old Article - Sinkies Yayapapaya Race!

Who has left? Only you and the eatshit chap as far as I can see.

Uhmm you referring to SBF population? That one higher than 1% lah.

Even the owner of SBF left.

Many here have left sg.

I hope Singpaore continues to do well. The people are doing a great job.

Not so high lah

6.9% maybe is Hong Kong.
over 269k out of 3.9m? not so sure. wikipedia mentions sinkie diaspora as 340k out of 3.8m as in 2019, but not all 340k have renounced sg shitizenship. majority are pr’s in other cuntries.

Those that did not serve NS have no right to criticise singkies because they have not made the sacrifice. I have never viewed New shitizens who never serve as shitizens because NS is compulsory

sinkypura is nothing more than a peesai on the world map
life carries on till the peesai vanishes in about 50years time
good luck to the younger gen
i will be gone by then
not my farking problem
haaaa

Wahlou eh. My uncle whos a bachelor also said the same thing. In Malay "apa nak jadi..jadi lah. Tak ada kena mengena dg saya".:)

nutting wrong wif sense of entitlement ...

if u r a skolar, u r big deal ...

if u belong 2 ah loonz gang, u r a massif talen ...

u r natural aris2crazy ...

I just glad my next generation don’t have to waste their time serving national slavery