Asian dog way to win is post porn photos. So proud!Cantonese son of chicken, go to my twitter and post and make Cantonese proud lah.
Yet another proof Asians are not kind people.Asian dog way to win is post porn photos. So proud!
Cantonese son of chicken @sweetiepie so proud to gang up with Indians to bully so called own people. Chinese dog sia suay culture indeed to gang up with other races to bully so called own people.@sweetiepie is another fraudster chinese dog so proud to suck Indian cock.
Asian dog way to win is post porn photos. So proud!
No wonder kena bullied by angmohs blacks m&ds etc with so many traitor dogs around.Cantonese son of chicken @sweetiepie so proud to gang up with Indians to bully so called own people. Chinese dog sia suay culture indeed to gang up with other races to bully so called own people.
Very Kind Lady is a virgin and victim of crimes that you anonymous evil coward Cantonese criminal son of chicken viciously slandered.View attachment 91573
GAN SHIOK BIN YOU FUCKING SLUT
Look at how unkind Asian dogs are? Which part I said is not fact?Very Kind Lady is a virgin and victim of crimes that you anonymous evil coward Cantonese criminal son of chicken viciously slandered.
Twist my name to sex is proud Asian dog way to win.Look at how unkind Asian dogs are? Which part I said is not fact?
Shiok from food become sex. Asian dogs are such a sia suay sub human species indeed. May @sweetiepie precious daughters and granddaughters be gangraped and insulted slut.Twist my name to sex is proud Asian dog way to win.
Oh dear, that's quite a wash there by @ginfreely, was she trying to upload that m4a?
Asians are so unkind people that reserved their kindness only for their own daughters and granddaughters while they feel entitled to rape and insult other people precious daughter.Shiok from food become sex. Asian dogs are such a sia suay sub human species indeed. May @sweetiepie precious daughters and granddaughters be gangraped and insulted slut.
Try now.Can post?
That’s certified fraud by you fraudster to call any dirty hole is mine. As usual you are proven accusing me what you are yourself from son of chicken to fraudster. Btw when are you going to use back your @glockman nick. So pretentious so vicious coward criminal dog that thinks it’s god.Oh dear, that's quite a wash there by @ginfreely, was she trying to upload that m4a?
Try now.
Goodness. You are technologically inept....Does it work? Why my phone cannot play it?
Why it doesn’t work on my phone? Anyway can you hear the weird noise? I recorded it from living room and the noise made by them is from bedroom also can be recorded from living room means it’s loud to wake anyone up from sleep.Working perfectly on my computer. Thanks for the recording much appreciated.