Like this ?KNN my uncle think this type when you kachow you will get a reply of uneducated with a eyes closed neck twist and head rooking at 45 degree with folded arm KNN
shld just keep it simple, beh song just type knnccb can liao
chey
more than 12 hours past
no hooting yet between slut and single mummy
![]()
haaaa
who knows??Also known as AhMeng?
For Claire,
""Knnccb""
[Btw, what does it mean huh?]
(I really dont know).
Or one that talks through their assYou can never win a verbal war against a person with two mouths.....
high class bitching win by using cheem lingo and make u feel retarded for not being able to respond
for normal guys just shout exchange knnccb, who shout louder wins
hanor if it was lau gin vs coalition, alrdy hoot until 1000 msgs liao
Claire, I always admire strong will woman like you. I find you sexy just by reading the way you write. I like domineering woman like you. I would like to be your friend.I seldom mince my words. I say what I believe. I reckon that's what makes me nonpareil. The truth hurts, so be it.
Burger King thrives on convincing you that their menu is healthier. The same is for a single mother, attempting to legitimise that single mothers are par for the course, in our modern times.
Any men who are cajoled and convinced by such "propaganda" are absolute fools. They are gaslighted by a stream of persistent social conditioning posts, by a certain person in this forum, whom I shall not named, for the sake of civility.
Instead of looking for "sympathy" here (or maybe she is desperately looking for a gullible male loser forummer, which I am sure is aplenty), she should just look for the word "sympathy" in the dictionary. Well, "sympathy" is a word between shit and syphilis. Suffice to say, her threads and posts are a muddy flow of gabble and balderdash.
I have a couple of intimate partners in the course of my life. I am definitely not a slut, but surely, even if I am one, I am in a much better position than a single mother. I have slept with a couple of men before, but at least I am smart enough not to have a kid, given how much time I spend around prostatic fluid.
The single mother has announced that she is divorced, possibly due to abuse or otherwise. Well, it proves my point that single mothers are bad judges of a man's character. A single mother is prone to making bad decisions, not that I don't make bad decisions, but at the very least, I know when to "jump ship", instead of getting myself saddled with a daughter.
And to date, amongst my long list of single mother acquaintances, I haven't met a single mother who isn't manipulative. Once a single mother has a child, she realises the immense difficulties of raising her child alone. From there, she evolves into a hypersonic manipulative bitch.
If a man (whom she reckons is "a good fit" comes along, even a vegan) gives her an opportunity, her armoury of tricks will come into play. For instance, she would suggest a "double date" with her and her daughter for an outing. She will stage "accidents" like getting her daughter to call you "daddy" by "accident".
Though I am manipulative with the men I crave and desire for a relationship, but at least, I don't get an innocent child involved, in my (sometimes immoderate) consumption of passion.
Putting up randomly copied posters in a thread, consisting of so-called words of "wisdom", seeking sympathy from dull-witted forum male plodders, is surely an unequivocal sign, of a "serial gaslighter" single mother.
Knn, ask me for what? Your guess is as good as mine. But that lau kau can write so cheem england meh?
best post of the day!Claire, I always admire strong will woman like you. I find you sexy just by reading the way you write. I like domineering woman like you. I would like to be your friend.
Claire, I always admire strong will woman like you. I find you sexy just by reading the way you write. I like domineering woman like you. I would like to be your friend.
best post of the day!
Claire, I always admire strong will woman like you. I find you sexy just by reading the way you write. I like domineering woman like you. I would like to be your friend.
Knn, ask me for what? Your guess is as good as mine. But that lau kau can write so cheem england meh?
Don't disagree with your retort. Been meaning to similarly express in same vein (but for me lazy bones).some women who happen to be single and mothers out of fate, luck or circumstance are earnestly out to have a better life for themselves. therefore I'm stating they are NOT out to manipulate men in reply to TS' original assertion that they are ALL out to manipulate plodders. If not out to manipulate men need men to have a better life for what??
some women ARE looking to manipulate men. There's a whole range of women out there just like there are a whole range of men out there.
I honestly think you made the assumption about needing men all by yourself. I think no such thing nor do I even see how to derive that from "earnestly out to have a better life." Have a better life is literally what it says. It is a statement that they will live their own lives to whatever they wish to without a fig about a man, woman, LGBTQ or otherwise. In short a denial of TS' original assertion. ok?
I agree with what you said. Some mothers become single mothers because their husbands pass on very early. Not all single mothers are manipulative as TS stated. There would be some, but definitely not all. I personally know a single mom whose husband died in a traffic accident at age of 34. What else can the wife do. The son is already in her tummy. Abort? Of course not. It's the deceased husband's blood. So, purely by circumstances, through no fault of hers, she became a single mother. It isn't right to lump all single mother into the same category.no doubt raising a child alone is immensely difficult. raising one with lots of help is already no walk in the park. But I've seen different coping mechanisms. Quite a few involve manipulation, but that presupposes a willing pool of plodders. Quite a large number of men seem to fall into this category, but I've also seen other ways they cope. I've seen a few buckle down into ultra-realism and throw out all the BS in their lives including your aforementioned plodders.
The main difference I've noticed has been how they became single mothers in the 1st place. Some were just plain too horny and fell for a guy, but are earnestly out to have a better life. This category has my respect. Others decided to have a child to manipulate a man in the 1st place. As a leopard is unwilling to give up its spots, these creatures stick to their modus operandi.
Whilst sticking to your guns is usually a bonus, a nuanced assessment of the situation is almost always a synergistic complement. Perhaps a broader view of your single parent friends will provide some useful dimension to your stance on single mothers.
a good day to you.![]()
Ask me for what? I don't know this ahmeng character.Dont ask you, then ask who?...
Ask me for what? I don't know this ahmeng character.![]()
""Knnccb""
[Btw, what does it mean huh?]
(I really dont know).
I tot is ah meng is claire cumwho knows??![]()