Please take this survey seriously! haha! I prefer asses!
Yes. Ugly also never mind as long as horny.I prefer chee-bye. Have all the above but no chee-bye also no use.
I prefer chee-bye. Have all the above but no chee-bye also no use.
as long as it is camel or dotter or mother will do = the LIKES OF SHIT POOtra the muslim pervertYes. Ugly also never mind as long as horny.
Of cuz guys will like all of them but confirm some will like boobs and some would prefer asses and etc!All of em
Chee-bye, u cant see on public! U need to fk her then can see!I prefer chee-bye. Have all the above but no chee-bye also no use.
Of cuz my this poll is taking as account of a chinese chio bu as this is for me!Yes. Ugly also never mind as long as horny.
Fat waist got curve meh? I nev seen b4! I remenber i fk a slender slim curve waist gal in a geylang brothel and i will still wont forget her! She is slender with nice curve waist! When do doggy, she move fwr and backward! I miss her alot as she left and the brothel boss say she went back china married with kids alrdy!KNN option 4 should be slim curve waist KNN some fat waist also got curve KNN
Lucky husband. It could have been your kids she raised.Fat waist got curve meh? I nev seen b4! I remenber i fk a slender slim curve waist gal in a geylang brothel and i will still wont forget her! She is slender with nice curve waist! When do doggy, she move fwr and backward! I miss her alot as she left and the brothel boss say she went back china married with kids alrdy!
We chinese do vice biz decently! Most china gal would ensure guys to wear condom and say no to aliens! I really cant forget her! I really miss her! My best experience with her is her doggy! Her doggy so far i tried she is the best! The best slim curve waist gal i met so far!Lucky husband. It could have been your kids she raised.
To add on, she is tall and chio! I really miss her! I remember i ask her a question, do u take shit skin customer? She straight away say no and give me a fucking disgusting look! I was glad to her her ans and i told her that yes, u chinese shld not take aliens and she told me she die die also wont take them! She only take chinese customers!We chinese do vice biz decently! Most china gal would ensure guys to wear condom and say no to aliens! I really cant forget her! I really miss her! My best experience with her is her doggy! Her doggy so far i tried she is the best! The best slim curve waist gal i met so far!