If go earlier they ask you come back later KNN if go late they will disqualify you KNNso means if go later than allocated time,cannot vote?
or vote rejected if go earlier?
KNN my time slot is 4 to 6pm. I think by that time, they have already begun counting the earlier votes.
really can't vote at non-allocated time ?
KNN you are right KNN my uncle leelised all the old farts are given 8 to 10am KNNOld fart like me given 8am to 10am.
Your uncle and I can meet after that and go for kopi.KNN you are right KNN my uncle leelised all the old farts are given 8 to 10am KNN
KNN those working essential service type rike my uncle already have problem going from 8 am to 8 pm still leestricted to allocation time KNN
Old fart like me given 8am to 10am.
Thank you.
If dont go vote, can?
Will kena Lim Kopi invitation at 3am?
hosay liao!8am-10am : you will be provided Free breakfast of Tim Sum.
Lucky you.
If don't vote, no need to lim kopi but your name will be struck off the registry of voters. Next time elections, you have to re-apply to be re-instated. And yes polling day is a public holiday.![]()
Your uncle and I can meet after that and go for kopi.![]()
The problem is many old farts worry that their small privileges eg silver support schemes etc will be revoked so they feel obliged to go to the polling stations even not convenient to walk there KNNIf don't vote, no need to lim kopi but your name will be struck off the registry of voters. Next time elections, you have to re-apply to be re-instated. And yes polling day is a public holiday.![]()