nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,137 Points 113 Jun 25, 2020 #41 JOKERCHEW said: Curry Kway, and I thought you are a very good swimmer?.__ Click to expand... hey! it's now June and you're still alive! Nice to have you back!!
JOKERCHEW said: Curry Kway, and I thought you are a very good swimmer?.__ Click to expand... hey! it's now June and you're still alive! Nice to have you back!!
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,910 Points 113 Jun 25, 2020 #42 JOKERCHEW said: Curry Kway, and I thought you are a very good swimmer?.__ Click to expand... Lau kok kok liao lah... dayung the sampan still can ferry some fair maiden somemore
JOKERCHEW said: Curry Kway, and I thought you are a very good swimmer?.__ Click to expand... Lau kok kok liao lah... dayung the sampan still can ferry some fair maiden somemore
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Jun 25, 2020 #43 zhihau said: Must be the drains choked, tio bo? how else ponding until so jialut? I think I’m gonna invest in a kayak from Decathlon already, will come in handy some day. Click to expand... Curry Kway, Besterest, You buy a mini-submarine.__
zhihau said: Must be the drains choked, tio bo? how else ponding until so jialut? I think I’m gonna invest in a kayak from Decathlon already, will come in handy some day. Click to expand... Curry Kway, Besterest, You buy a mini-submarine.__
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,910 Points 113 Jun 25, 2020 #44 JOKERCHEW said: Curry Kway, Besterest, You buy a mini-submarine.__ Click to expand...
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Jun 25, 2020 #45 nightsafari said: hey! it's now June and you're still alive! Nice to have you back!! Click to expand... Curry Kway, Thank You, Big Thank You, Bigger Thank you and Biggerest Thank you.__
nightsafari said: hey! it's now June and you're still alive! Nice to have you back!! Click to expand... Curry Kway, Thank You, Big Thank You, Bigger Thank you and Biggerest Thank you.__
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Jun 25, 2020 #46 TeeGongKia said: What will our ministers say this time? Click to expand... Curry Kway, "Tee Gong spilled water from Heaven?".__
TeeGongKia said: What will our ministers say this time? Click to expand... Curry Kway, "Tee Gong spilled water from Heaven?".__
T TeeGongKia Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 19, 2017 Messages 56 Points 8 Jun 26, 2020 #47 JOKERCHEW said: Curry Kway, "Tee Gong spilled water from Heaven?".__ Click to expand... KNN I go tell papa
JOKERCHEW said: Curry Kway, "Tee Gong spilled water from Heaven?".__ Click to expand... KNN I go tell papa