Bedok and Opera estate flooded?!
Tats Upp Changi road...
Bedok and Opera estate flooded?!
Insert the file as a video not as an attachment. I have edited for you.Bedok and Opera estate flooded?!
View attachment 83977
Thanks, boss.Insert the file as a video not as an attachment. I have edited for you.
What will our ministers say this time?
KNN ponding is very dangerous to drive or walk KNN my uncle ever walk into drain about 3/4 his height immediately after alighting from a car KNNI couldn't help laughing. I know so bad right?
Must be careful dont walk into drain.
KNN ponding is very dangerous to drive or walk KNN my uncle ever walk into drain about 3/4 his height immediately after alighting from a car KNN
Luckily this CB kia didn't say he hara kiri if fail.Once-in-50-years Yakult say sayonara already, pension shiok shiok masuk pocket.
should have taken a peekture...Still road situation not so bad this morning, in the past, can see cockroaches and tahi floating in the water around Changi Rd and Langsat Rd area, no joke.
should have taken a peekture...![]()
see, be nice to bangla next time.should have taken a peekture...![]()
sorry. too drunk. I thought you were talking about now... paiseh...in the 70s, still living in rented rooms, no spare cash to buy a roll of Kodak film, let alone a camera.
where is this place?
The surrounding rook rike nusa duta but on further check on the motosikal its indo KNNwhere is this place?
Must be the drains choked, tio bo? how else ponding until so jialut? I think I’m gonna invest in a kayak from Decathlon already, will come in handy some day.