Chitchat Small space Jo tell Sinkies to 'keep an open mind' when looking for jobs

fate or time or karma has its way of paying back .

look at LKY ,who formulated such policy as mandarin campaign and destroyed many lives ,till his own grand children struggled to cope ...than LKY used the courts and litigation and even the officialdom to target and destroy his enemies ..now his own son is using that very privilages against his grand son

someday ,this Josephine Teo will also suffer the very same ,when her children or their children end up as a cleaner or security guard ...nature has its own way and time to repay

Retributions will befall on those evil MIW sooner or later.

fate or time or karma has its way of paying back .

look at LKY ,who formulated such policy as mandarin campaign and destroyed many lives ,till his own grand children struggled to cope ...than LKY used the courts and litigation and even the officialdom to target and destroy his enemies ..now his own son is using that very privilages against his grand son

someday ,this Josephine Teo will also suffer the very same ,when her children or their children end up as a cleaner or security guard ...nature has its own way and time to repay
That is what lu xun call ah q spirit. Silly chinks like u still cannot shake it off after thousand years of indoctrination. :laugh:

MELAYU SUDAH TAK BOLEH...PINOY PINAY TAKEN OVER AS MELAYU BARU

Tat i am fully aware. Tats why when people said Malays have many special privileges in Sinkieland, they need to go for a brain scan. Capped at 13% wat voice do they have in parliament. So i have given up hope. Plan B and C in the pipeline. In the meantime whoever replace Malays, get ready for never ending bashing from majority 80% cheeena. :cautious:

the fact is ,LKY was actually screwing and circumventing the Malay privilages...malay is the national language but no body care a rat shit ,mandarin is promoted with tax money ,SAP schools for the chinese exclusively but no such malay or Indian school ...we are surrounded by more than 300 million malay ethnicities but scholarships, jobs ,and PR and citizenships only for the tiny chinese minorities and some token malusia Kelings...in fact long back MOM classified Korea and China as a traditional source of labour but not Indonesia ,and yet singapore was bought from Indonesia...there are many

including the PAP foreign imports ,who are largely Catholic malay penoys...soon ,such penoys may be classified as malays ethnically

than the MPs in the GRC ,almost all malay MPs are not purely a malay and most Indian MPs are married to a Chinese ...and almost all our chinese ministers are scholars and a general but none of the Malay or Indian ministers ,a scholar nor a general

yes ,you can have a written constitution circumvented and screwd too

Open mind - open heart - open arms - open legs

Everything starts with an open mind. :cool:

the fact is ,LKY was actually screwing and circumventing the Malay privilages...malay is the national language but no body care a rat shit ,mandarin is promoted with tax money ,SAP schools for the chinese exclusively but no such malay or Indian school ...we are surrounded by more than 300 million malay ethnicities but scholarships, jobs ,and PR and citizenships only for the tiny chinese minorities and some token malusia Kelings...in fact long back MOM classified Korea and China as a traditional source of labour but not Indonesia ,and yet singapore was bought from Indonesia...there are many

Dont wish to name those Malay Ministers during LKY time. But my dad told me they were all useless. Puppets. Even till present day. Just look at tat Masagos. Twist and turn regarding the HBB saga. Just to score point. U brought a very good point. I really appreciate cos being a cheena, u do understand the Malays plight. Not many such cheena i can find in sinkieland. National language is Malay. Alot of cheena cant speak Malay. Only can speak Malay when they sing the National Anthem. SAP school. Is tat not some form of discrimination? Putting Mandarin at par with English as 1st language. Exclusively for the cheena. Like u have mentioned....scholarships,PR, citizenships...and jobs...almost all go to non Malays. But did sinkie Malays make noise like how DAP cheena kpkb never ending abt racial discrimination. We Malays had a hard time getting a good job other than the norm driver, messengers low paid jobs. Most ad indicated must speak Mandarin. Luckily i managed to work with a foreign company tat looked at one's working experience rather than spoken language.

including the PAP foreign imports ,who are largely Catholic malay penoys...soon ,such penoys may be classified as malays ethnically

Maybe tats why Mendaki take care of Malay/Muslims. I dont know why the garment so afraid of Malays. Even our Mufti also non Malay.

than the MPs in the GRC ,almost all malay MPs are not purely a malay and most Indian MPs are married to a Chinese ...and almost all our chinese ministers are scholars and a general but none of the Malay or Indian ministers ,a scholar nor a general

yes ,you can have a written constitution circumvented and screwd too

Ya....dont say Mps....even head of civil servants all not Malays. Look at SCDF, SPF, ICA, CNB, list goes on. U cant find a SINGLE MALAY holding the post of a Commissioner. U mean to tell me Malays so hopless? This is 21st century lah. Aint tat not discrimination?

Written constitution. Which Malay MPs in parliament dare to question it? :cautious: Useless.

I agreed everyone must be an open mind when looking for jobs in current downturn.
But can government have an honest pointer to where job vacancy is available and what age group is being consider??

Example if they say jobs nurse in demand .
Should a 55 years old jobless man applying??
This is no joking matter .
Being open mind does not mean keep applying all jobs

She might as well tell Sinkies to open their legs?

Are these 100k jobless Sinkies going to vote for more PAP shortsightedness and incompetence?

Vote for lanjiao Loong the dishonourable bastard
Vote for Josephine teo the incompetent cunt
Vote for Sheep Chan the illegitimate son of LKY MISTRESS who behaves like an idiot.

Vote for their own joblessness while foreigners remained employed?

Dont wish to name those Malay Ministers during LKY time. But my dad told me they were all useless. Puppets. Even till present day. Just look at tat Masagos. Twist and turn regarding the HBB saga. Just to score point. U brought a very good point. I really appreciate cos being a cheena, u do understand the Malays plight. Not many such cheena i can find in sinkieland. National language is Malay. Alot of cheena cant speak Malay. Only can speak Malay when they sing the National Anthem. SAP school. Is tat not some form of discrimination? Putting Mandarin at par with English as 1st language. Exclusively for the cheena. Like u have mentioned....scholarships,PR, citizenships...and jobs...almost all go to non Malays. But did sinkie Malays make noise like how DAP cheena kpkb never ending abt racial discrimination. We Malays had a hard time getting a good job other than the norm driver, messengers low paid jobs. Most ad indicated must speak Mandarin. Luckily i managed to work with a foreign company tat looked at one's working experience rather than spoken language.

Maybe tats why Mendaki take care of Malay/Muslims. I dont know why the garment so afraid of Malays. Even our Mufti also non Malay.

Ya....dont say Mps....even head of civil servants all not Malays. Look at SCDF, SPF, ICA, CNB, list goes on. U cant find a SINGLE MALAY holding the post of a Commissioner. U mean to tell me Malays so hopless? This is 21st century lah. Aint tat not discrimination?

Written constitution. Which Malay MPs in parliament dare to question it? :cautious: Useless.
oh yes ,A Rahmim Isak and Othman Oak comes to mind ...I sort of know Rahim Isak ,an aristocratic Malay gentleman ..soft spoken though some of his children were assholes ...use to walk daily in the morning and evening in katong ...but he was politically side lined and put in the cold storage ,think an ambassador or like that

than there was Othman Oak...a orang laut origin ...heard a lot that though he was in charge of Muslim affairs but would rather see Muslims with liquor ...the most ardent PAP bootlicker

the upper echelon of civil servants prior to the 60s lived in a detached colonial landed homes around Haig Road of katong ...there were more non chinese ethnicities quartered there...notably Malays ...yes,there were quite a lot of Malays holding high government post then ...and some Malay families migrated to Malaysia after PAP took power

the whole shit of sidelining and discrimination malays started because of jiu hu Kia chinks ...malusia chinks ,who were more with the Malayan communist at that time started this racist shit ...and what ever discrimination you now face is a direct result of that ...like a tit for tat thingy

Tats why i nvr trust Malaysian chinks. The moment they hold power in parliament can see their true colour. LGE kpkb Msia bankrupt. No money cos Najip swindle Nation money. But hw cm Muhyiddin have money in billions to help nation during tis pandemic? DAP BS! Deliberately antagonise the Malays bringing in ashes of top CPM Chin peng into Msia.Two face chink.In sinkieland bad mouth the Msian garment. Bad mouth the Msian Malays. Yet holdg blue IC. At my work place all Msian cheena. Only two sinkie staffs. Boss also Msian cheena. But speak fluent Malay whereas the staffs cant. Considerg Msian cheena 23%. Yet they dare to question the Majority. U dont see Malay minority doing such in sinkieland.