• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Hong Kong is finished.....

nightsafari

Cos tons and tons of warnings been given to mankind. Stories after stories been told how they perished for rejecting Allah command. One good example was the drowning of the Pharoah for rejecting God. His body was found and mummified. Placed in the museum. But bible mentioned he was drowned. Hilang. But see wats mentioned in the Quran:

“And We made the children of Israel to pass through the sea, then Firon and his hosts followed them for oppression and tyranny; until when drowning overtook him, he said: I believe that there is no god but He in Whom the children of Israel believe and I am of those who submit now! and indeed you disobeyed before and you were of the mischief-makers. But We will this day deliver you with your body that you may be a sign to those after you, and most surely the majority of the people are heedless to Our communications.“ [Q10:90-93]

Dr.Maurice Bucaille, french scientist who studied Pharaoh's body, upon reading the above quranic verse, terus embraced Islam. Subhanallah!
thank you for providing this information. But I stand by my moral convictions. If my god(s) response to people who disbelieve verses is to roast them for eternity and renew their skins for continued suffering, I want no part of it.

If it's alright for the supreme being to roast someone who disagrees with you, what should you do if you are a following this moral path? Roast someone who disagrees with you?

I don't care what promises are given to me about eternal heaven. Any supreme being that can treat people like this is not worth following. Of course, you may disagree. :smile:

whoami

thank you for providing this information. But I stand by my moral convictions. If my god(s) response to people who disbelieve verses is to roast them for eternity and renew their skins for continued suffering, I want no part of it.

If it's alright for the supreme being to roast someone who disagrees with you, what should you do if you are a following this moral path? Roast someone who disagrees with you?

I don't care what promises are given to me about eternal heaven. Any supreme being that can treat people like this is not worth following. Of course, you may disagree. :smile:

How can i be so ungrateful as to reject God who is so compassionate and merciful. Given ample warning time and again. If our fault if we dont take heed of his warning. Just compare Allah's warning to PAP policy lah. U do wrong u will be punished. Everyone subject to law whether u like it or not. Tat PAP cock sucker would agree.:FU:

Allah is our Creator. HE can take away our life anytime. Do good u will be rewarded. Do evil u shall be punished. Tak boleh always give love and love like tat particular religion. Everyday love....like tat pijak atas kepala pun boleh ya.

nightsafari

How can i be so ungrateful as to reject God who is so compassionate and merciful. Given ample warning time and again. If our fault if we dont take heed of his warning.
bro. respectfully what you say just doesn't add up. Almighty and compassionate and merciful. Liddat in life if some people don't follow you nak bikin satay ke? Some more for all eternity?

If a human acts like that you consider compassionate and merciful? Mana boleh? Let's say you are sick and a doctor gives you advice, you don't follow him and you get sicker. If you go back will he roast you or try and treat you? I'm not going back to to the doctor who wants to roast me man... No thanks!! :cry::cry:

Just compare Allah's warning to PAP policy lah. U do wrong u will be punished. Everyone subject to law whether u like it or not.
If I don't agree with it I will leave. Not leave and be roasted. Just leave. No longer subject to the laws.

Tat PAP cock sucker would agree.:FU:
That one have to ask him. I dunno what he thinks...

nightsafari

Allah is our Creator. HE can take away our life anytime. Do good u will be rewarded. Do evil u shall be punished. Tak boleh always give love and love like tat particular religion. Everyday love....like tat pijak atas kepala pun boleh ya.
Sorry, I just saw this part.

Ok good and evil. Not following verses is considered evil? You ownself son don't listen to you you want to bbq panggang ke? of course not pijak kepala la. punishment should fit the crime. Human who roasts others should be roasted. Human who pijak kepala must kena kembali, etc. etc. but don't ikut my sayings I roast you forever and renew skin to start again?

No thanks man!! :notworthy:

whoami

bro. respectfully what you say just doesn't add up. Almighty and compassionate and merciful. Liddat in life if some people don't follow you nak bikin satay ke? Some more for all eternity?

If a human acts like that you consider compassionate and merciful? Mana boleh? Let's say you are sick and a doctor gives you advice, you don't follow him and you get sicker. If you go back will he roast you or try and treat you? I'm not going back to to the doctor who wants to roast me man... No thanks!! :cry::cry:

If I don't agree with it I will leave. Not leave and be roasted. Just leave. No longer subject to the laws.

That one have to ask him. I dunno what he thinks...

U cannot compare the Creator and the creation lah. Doctor no god. He earns ur money.

Even if u leave, u will still be subject to law, no?

whoami

Sorry, I just saw this part.

Ok good and evil. Not following verses is considered evil? You ownself son don't listen to you you want to bbq panggang ke? of course not pijak kepala la. punishment should fit the crime. Human who roasts others should be roasted. Human who pijak kepala must kena kembali, etc. etc. but don't ikut my sayings I roast you forever and renew skin to start again?

No thanks man!! :notworthy:

Ur God's creation. And i already told u the purpose of life...why u are created in the first instance. Just like any law. U given warning. Disobey then u will be punished accordingly.

nightsafari

Ur God's creation. And i already told u the purpose of life...why u are created in the first instance.
that no one can prove 100%. It is your word vs mine.

and even if you are right, it's still problematic for your point of view. If I am created in this way, why am I suggesting to not follow the path of punishment? Was I created this way to disobey which means I am being setup for punishment. Or is it a trap meant to test those? That's still a problem because it means the god is seriously insecure.

I could go on forever, but from what I see the punishment does not fit the crime and I will speak out against injustice. Whether it's from a god to a human or to a political leader to a person. Or whether it's from 1 race to another race.

whoami

I can't stay for long, but let's start for a bit. laws are created by who and for what purpose? When you have the answer to this, please let me know and we will continue.

I mean u mentioned u will leave for a country with no law. So i just curious. Which country dont have laws? :smile: Very dangerous.

whoami

that no one can prove 100%. It is your word vs mine.

and even if you are right, it's still problematic for your point of view. If I am created in this way, why am I suggesting to not follow the path of punishment? Was I created this way to disobey which means I am being setup for punishment. Or is it a trap meant to test those? That's still a problem because it means the god is seriously insecure.

I could go on forever, but from what I see the punishment does not fit the crime and I will speak out against injustice. Whether it's from a god to a human or to a political leader to a person. Or whether it's from 1 race to another race.

Allah is a jealous God. U can put it tat way. He created u. He has the right to pass any laws. Even the angels also aware humans can cause havoc and mischief. But why Allah still created u. All answers are in the Quran. But instead of reading....to understand more.....u already rejected the message just cos of the punishment. I still follow PAP law and order. No choice. But u still have a choice. See how merciful Allah is? HE doesnt punish u in this world. HE will grant u long life....give u time to repent. See those patients whos on ventilator support. See how we all take things for granted. Oxygen free from God. If only mankind appreciate it. Allah is Merciful and Compassionate, always.

nightsafari

Allah is a jealous God. U can put it tat way. He created u. He has the right to pass any laws.
I cannot answer for what happens outside of this existence. It is not my place. In this existence, if you are a good man, I have no quarrel with you whatever your belief.

Even the angels also aware humans can cause havoc and mischief. But why Allah still created u. All answers are in the Quran. But instead of reading....to understand more.....u already rejected the message just cos of the punishment. I still follow PAP law and order. No choice. But u still have a choice. See how merciful Allah is? HE doesnt punish u in this world. HE will grant u long life....give u time to repent. See those patients whos on ventilator support. See how we all take things for granted. Oxygen free from God. If only mankind appreciate it. Allah is Merciful and Compassionate, always.
The koran was written by Zayd and not Mohammed according to all the sources that I can find. How do you know if it is even accurate? Is Zayd the prophet of Allah or Mohammed. If Zayd is then you maybe we should follow the Koran. But since Mohammed did not specifically write it, how do you know if it's accurate or not? It's written 30+ years after he's dead.

In any case, did god/allah tell you that the Quran contains all answers or did some other human? I'm still waiting for some divine being to tell me that a book contains all the wisdom I need. On the other hand, my personal experience has shown me the wisdom of whatever god(s) there is without books. What happens if the book is mistaken? And you have been unknowingly following the caliph's wishes and Zayd's instructions?

Ii am the Divine wisdom, what's up?

What u want to know?

Earth is flat.

US did not go to the moon, but to desert....

I cannot answer for what happens outside of this existence. It is not my place. In this existence, if you are a good man, I have no quarrel with you whatever your belief.

The koran was written by Zayd and not Mohammed according to all the sources that I can find. How do you know if it is even accurate? Is Zayd the prophet of Allah or Mohammed. If Zayd is then you maybe we should follow the Koran. But since Mohammed did not specifically write it, how do you know if it's accurate or not? It's written 30+ years after he's dead.

In any case, did god/allah tell you that the Quran contains all answers or did some other human? I'm still waiting for some divine being to tell me that a book contains all the wisdom I need. On the other hand, my personal experience has shown me the wisdom of whatever god(s) there is without books. What happens if the book is mistaken? And you have been unknowingly following the caliph's wishes and Zayd's instructions?

whoami

Ayah, wats tere to quarrel. Tis just discussion, sharing of opinions or info. No one is force to believe. Just dont start mocking, cursing like wat some people did here.

I tot i already provide the link for u yesterday? Did u read it?

There is ample evidence showing that the entire Qur’an was written down in the Prophets (saw) lifetime. As stated earlier when he (saw) received revelation he would instruct scribes to record the revelation on parchments of paper or pieces of leather. He would also indicate in which Surah each ayah was to be placed[39]. The Companions never interfered in the arrangement of the ayahs and Surahs which are the same in copies of Qur’ans available today. Hadrat Zaid bin Thabbit was one of the most prominent of the scribes and has reported that he, along with other companions would compile the Qur’an in the presence of the Holy Prophet (saw)[40]. During this time the names of the Surahs were also known. Angel Gibraeel (a.s) would also come to the Holy Prophet (saw) every Ramadan to listen to him reciting the Qur’an, and listened to him twice in the year of his demise[41].

https://www.minhaj.org/english/tid/2929/The-History-And-Compilation-Of-The-Holy-Quran.html

I dont blame u for having doubts in the Quran. There are many ways to prove whether the Book is divine? Tons of signs and miracles were mentioned in the Quran 1400 yrs ago....which only now scientists discovered one after another. Now u tell me how would an illiterate man like the Prophet pbuh, knew it? Remember, not one but tons of miracles mentioned in the Quran. U cant just discard and ignore it. U need to prove all those miracles were not true. So dont u tink its the work of some invisible force? Such events has to be written down in order to spread the message of Allah azzawajal. How could i be unknowingly learning the teaching of the caliph or even Zayd? U see nobody claimed credit for all those miracles mentioned in the Quran. Not even the Prophet, pbuh.

Ayah, wats tere to quarrel. Tis just discussion, sharing of opinions or info. No one is force to believe. Just dont start mocking, cursing like wat some people did here.

I tot i already provide the link for u yesterday? Did u read it?

There is ample evidence showing that the entire Qur’an was written down in the Prophets (saw) lifetime. As stated earlier when he (saw) received revelation he would instruct scribes to record the revelation on parchments of paper or pieces of leather. He would also indicate in which Surah each ayah was to be placed[39]. The Companions never interfered in the arrangement of the ayahs and Surahs which are the same in copies of Qur’ans available today. Hadrat Zaid bin Thabbit was one of the most prominent of the scribes and has reported that he, along with other companions would compile the Qur’an in the presence of the Holy Prophet (saw)[40]. During this time the names of the Surahs were also known. Angel Gibraeel (a.s) would also come to the Holy Prophet (saw) every Ramadan to listen to him reciting the Qur’an, and listened to him twice in the year of his demise[41].

https://www.minhaj.org/english/tid/2929/The-History-And-Compilation-Of-The-Holy-Quran.html

I dont blame u for having doubts in the Quran. There are many ways to prove whether the Book is divine? Tons of signs and miracles were mentioned in the Quran 1400 yrs ago....which only now scientists discovered one after another. Now u tell me how would an illiterate man like the Prophet pbuh, knew it? Remember, not one but tons of miracles mentioned in the Quran. U cant just discard and ignore it. U need to prove all those miracles were not true. So dont u tink its the work of some invisible force? Such events has to be written down in order to spread the message of Allah azzawajal. How could i be unknowingly learning the teaching of the caliph or even Zayd? U see nobody claimed credit for all those miracles mentioned in the Quran. Not even the Prophet, pbuh.

I didn't know the Qur'an was talking about X files.....the truth is out there.....I want to believe.