• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Hong Kong is finished.....

nightsafari

Do u know politics can divide a family? And u mentioned religion divides?
this is what I am talking about. Politics and religion. We talked about why Shia fighting with Sunni. I have been trying until penat trying to explain this 1 point to you.

Each one believes they are right, perfect. If you start with this prejudice you will always end up in conflict with those who are wrong. I'm still beating to death this 1 pet subject of mine. If you believe in perfection and correctness, you will inevitably create conflict with those who are not perfect and not correct. This is 1 of the biggest critcisms of religion.

whoami

Malaysia politic is a mess...

With Chinese, Indian and Malay they dont like each other becos of religious background... taupek kong, Ah Mod, and Shiva in threesome in bed dont know where to start...

Fret not. As Muslim is between me and Allah azzawajal. U can go pocket people money, cause fitnah. On the Day of Reckoning, u answer to God

whoami

this is what I am talking about. Politics and religion. We talked about why Shia fighting with Sunni. I have been trying until penat trying to explain this 1 point to you.

Each one believes they are right, perfect. If you start with this prejudice you will always end up in conflict with those who are wrong. I'm still beating to death this 1 pet subject of mine. If you believe in perfection and correctness, you will inevitably create conflict with those who are not perfect and not correct. This is 1 of the biggest critcisms of religion.

And i did mention to u before. I have no problem with Shia. In fact i used to pray at their masjid behind Capitol theatre. Conflicts only with those politicians who craze for power..hijacking Islam for their own political agenda. Alreading killing is a major sin. Anyway just cos conflict between Shia and Sunni, u cant blame the Quran. Its also not mentioned in the Quran

nightsafari

And i did mention to u before. I have no problem with Shia. In fact i used to pray at their masjid behind Capitol theatre. Conflicts only with those politicians who craze for power..hijacking Islam for their own political agenda. Alreading killing is a major sin. Anyway just cos conflict between Shia and Sunni, u cant blame the Quran. Its also not mentioned in the Quran
just sidetrack. Mohammed 1st decree with the 47 points is indeed all about reducing conflict. Most of the points he made was about getting people to live together without fighting. That one is verified to be his.

ok... back to my ownself say wonderful point.

You talk about politicians craze for power, but what do people fight for besides power? They fight to be right so they don't kena tekan. Sometimes kena tekan until mati. Christians fought in Middle East because they believed they were right. That is their rightful holy land. Israel is the Jews rightful holy land. Taken away from Palestinians because it is rightfully theirs. Everyday in Jerusalem you see a madhouse of the three religions kpkb about who is right. Sunnis and Shias fighting over who's right. Seriously. fuck it all.

Better to be kind and good than to be proud and right. that's it. I shuddup now.

whoami

just sidetrack. Mohammed 1st decree with the 47 points is indeed all about reducing conflict. Most of the points he made was about getting people to live together without fighting. That one is verified to be his.

ok... back to my ownself say wonderful point.

You talk about politicians craze for power, but what do people fight for besides power? They fight to be right so they don't kena tekan. Sometimes kena tekan until mati. Christians fought in Middle East because they believed they were right. That is their rightful holy land. Israel is the Jews rightful holy land. Taken away from Palestinians because it is rightfully theirs. Everyday in Jerusalem you see a madhouse of the three religions kpkb about who is right. Sunnis and Shias fighting over who's right. Seriously. fuck it all.

Better to be kind and good than to be proud and right. that's it. I shuddup now.

But human are such. Crazy for power, greed etc etc. Tats why if u read the Quran, u will come across the dialogue between between the angels and the Creator. Allah know human will create mischief therein and spell blood on earth and yet HE told both angels and shaytan to bow to Adam. Allah also said I know that which u do not know. So teres are reasons why u are created. But do u know why? :cautious:

nightsafari

But human are such. Crazy for power, greed etc etc. Tats why if u read the Quran, u will come across the dialogue between between the angel and the Creator. Allah know human will create havoc on earth and yet HE told both angels and shaytan to bow to Adam. But HE told the angel they know not wat Allah know. So teres a reasons why u are created. But do u know why? :cautious:
bro... life can be a lot. This stuff I feel as a human is not my realm to answer as I said before. What I have is only my actions. My actions. nothing else. I can pray whole day long. My actions in this world is sitting in 1 corner whole day. If I study 1 whole day, it's equal to sitting in 1 corner whole day. I prefer to spend my day improving what I can and resting when I cannot.

I don't try to be more than what I can do. I know my limits and use what I have to do my best with what I am given. Sometimes people can laugh because it's nothing special, but I am happy with myself because I did the best I can. That's all. Everything else is honestly a waste of the time given to us on this planet.

Wah lah... life is a punishment and if u did something wrong then turn into a tree...

Cannot move, bear the cold winter and summer heat, chewed by birds and wookpeakers, strip by animals eat yr leaves.......

bro... life can be a lot. This stuff I feel as a human is not my realm to answer as I said before. What I have is only my actions. My actions. nothing else. I can pray whole day long. My actions in this world is sitting in 1 corner whole day. If I study 1 whole day, it's equal to sitting in 1 corner whole day. I prefer to spend my day improving what I can and resting when I cannot.

I don't try to be more than what I can do. I know my limits and use what I have to do my best with what I am given. Sometimes people can laugh because it's nothing special, but I am happy with myself because I did the best I can. That's all. Everything else is honestly a waste of the time given to us on this planet.

whoami

Tis is a temporary world. U can enjoy urself and relac 24/7. How about ur soul? Latter is more important. Is eternal bro.

whoami

Certainly I agree the soul is more important. :smile:

The skin burning sensation is carried to the brain by nerves. However if the nerve endings at outer skin is damaged no signals would be carried to the brain, hence no burning sensation is felt. Proven by scientist. Proven by scientist now but was told in the Quran 1400 yrs ago.

The Quran says that those who will burn in hell their skins will be replaced with new ones every time it is roasted so that they may feel the pain:

Those who disbelieve in Our verses, We will drive them into a fire, every time their skins are roasted We will replace their skins with other new skins so that they may taste the torture. Allah is ever Exalted in Might and Wise. [Q4:56]

nightsafari

The skin burning sensation is carried to the brain by nerves. However if the nerve endings at outer skin is damaged no signals would be carried to the brain, hence no burning sensation is felt. Proven by scientist. Proven by scientist now but was told in the Quran 1400 yrs ago.

The Quran says that those who will burn in hell their skins will be replaced with new ones every time it is roasted so that they may feel the pain:

Those who disbelieve in Our verses, We will drive them into a fire, every time their skins are roasted We will replace their skins with other new skins so that they may taste the torture. Allah is ever Exalted in Might and Wise. [Q4:56]
this is exactly the kind of verse which I don't agree with. :unsure:

If truly my god(s) is ever exalted in might and wise from roasting people who don't believe in my book, I want nothing to do with that god(s). I will be the 1st to walk away from such a petty, violent and vengeful god(s).

The islamist pig will burn in hell. He can talk all the religious shit he wants, but the crux of his religion is that at the moment of truth, he will side with his own co-religionists in any matter simply because they share the same religion. He's afraid that his soul will be damned if he ever sided with people outside his religion against fellow moslems. His soul is already condemned and he knows it.

whoami

Cos tons and tons of warnings been given to mankind. Stories after stories been told how they perished for rejecting Allah command. Enough warning. Tis the final book i.e. Quran, from God. And this the final Prophet, Muhammad pbuh, delivered to us mankind. Heres another example.....the drowning of the Pharoah for rejecting God. His body was found and mummified. Placed in the museum. But bible mentioned he was drowned. Hilang. But see wats mentioned in the Quran:

“And We made the children of Israel to pass through the sea, then Firon and his hosts followed them for oppression and tyranny; until when drowning overtook him, he said: I believe that there is no god but He in Whom the children of Israel believe and I am of those who submit now! and indeed you disobeyed before and you were of the mischief-makers. But We will this day deliver you with your body that you may be a sign to those after you, and most surely the majority of the people are heedless to Our communications.“ [Q10:90-93]

Dr.Maurice Bucaille, french scientist who studied Pharaoh's body, upon reading the above quranic verse, terus embraced Islam. Isnt the discovery a miracle? Subhanallah!

Late Dr Maurice made his choice. U can also make ur own choice. No compulsion in Islam. :thumbsup: