300 plates a day for 30 days X $5 each plate = $45K a month.Can give hope for all aspiring hawkers
Probably still 20k a month. He works very hard. 300 plates.$45K a month but you have to minus off rental, electric and gas plus ingredients and other operating cost.
You are a running dog of the PAP always look down on citizens and suck cocks of foreigners. KNNBCCB.Work hard get rewards. Good.
Problem is sinkies are fucking lazy. Want easy job sit in air con. To them this sort of job got more "prestige".
I dunno what is wrong with sinkies. This whole aversion to hard work. Want everything easy.
Uncle Hawker stall is much much cheaper than that. He also off on Sunday and dun work very long hours daily. Mid afternoon close shop already.$45K a month but you have to minus off rental, electric and gas plus ingredients and other operating cost. Rental can go from $10k to in some places as high as $30k per month for a hawker stall.
They need to find a way to minimise the heat while charying KNN else easily get heat stroke KNN rast time my uncle's neighbour got heat stroke and died on the spot while charying too many plates per day KNN300 plates a day for 30 days X $5 each plate = $45K a month.Can give hope for all aspiring hawkers
They need to find a way to minimise the heat while charying KNN else easily get heat stroke KNN rast time my uncle's neighbour got heat stroke and died on the spot while charying too many plates per day KNN
You are a running dog of the PAP always look down on citizens and suck cocks of foreigners. KNNBCCB.
Foreigners dont vote PAP into power. Sinkies do.
Of course look down on sinkies. So stupid vote PAP! The true running dogs of PAP are sinkie citizens.
People like you are not. That is why you should stop trying to make yourself out to be a sinkie citizen. It is insulting for yourself.
I like your description of Piss And Poop.Work hard get rewards. Good.
Problem is sinkies are fucking lazy. Want easy job sit in air con. To them this sort of job got more "prestige".
I dunno what is wrong with sinkies. This whole aversion to hard work. Want everything easy.