• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Mama Mia, She's Hot Really Hot N I Don't Think I Can Sleep Well Tonight!

Go to 5 eye BE, thats the place where white trashs devowed Chinkmarican Chinkmarican chiobu since the night of dawn.

Never has there been so many Chinkmaricans chiobu in their own crime infested country that they hv been devowed Chinkmarican chiobu by millions these days....

if you think chiobus are dumbos ,think again ...it's their assets for immediate gain and most chiobus know that very well ...use that chiobuness for the next 10 years and sent to the cupboard for good since it has a shelf life

which begets the question, why would chiobus wanna swing with you ? unless they are attracted you physically or emotionally ...which is quite unlikely to happen out of the sudden ,particularly if that chiobus are married lot ...the most common factors why chiobus wifes stray is due to neglect by husbands..and why a husband neglects a choibu wife is most likely due to not so much as hubby inability to perform but the least attention given to her .

in short ,one must spent the time and give her the sympathy with the listening ears before getting her to point of opening her legs for you

so ,i don't really buy pepple coming here to say i screw this chibu and screw that chiobu...lot of tall stories ,really

if you think chiobus are dumbos ,think again ...it's their assets for immediate gain and most chiobus know that very well ...use that chiobuness for the next 10 years and sent to the cupboard for good since it has a shelf life

which begets the question, why would chiobus wanna swing with you ? unless they are attracted you physically or emotionally ...which is quite unlikely to happen out of the sudden ,particularly if that chiobus are married lot ...the most common factors why chiobus wifes stray is due to neglect by husbands..and why a husband neglects a choibu wife is most likely due to not so much as hubby inability to perform but the least attention given to her .

in short ,one must spent the time and give her the sympathy with the listening ears before getting her to point of opening her legs for you

so ,i don't really buy pepple coming here to say i screw this chibu and screw that chiobu...lot of tall stories ,really

Yeah all these guys who talk about chiobus are all wannabes.

It is like BMW drivers. They all wished they could drive Porsche or Lamborghini but cannot. So settle for BMW and try to think BMW is like chiobu.

Lol!

this is one path i never took till today

though there were opportunities to screw close ones

perhaps ,me from the old school of thoughts where honour, duty and such mattered in life

but above all is this thingy called trust ...i think ,you cannot afford to lose it for lust or anything else ...not only in the matter of screwing your buddy's wife but in larger context ...in fact ,trust is the key word among old business people where written contracts never existed

if you can break that trust that is based on buddy and friedship sake than I think there is not much difference between an animal and ourselves ...sorry ,the word animal is a metaphor since animal too have a code of conduct too

me stuck in my own world thats all

to be fair, those who fuck other's wives should not kpkb when others fuck their wives
men usually raise hell when they are at the other side of the coin ....

We live in the dark side of the moon... wolf howling one... creatures of the night.... we devowed any chiobus that crawl, slide on ground....

U live in bright sunshine and sun rise areas.
we are both just nicks...as good as mickey mouse

notwithstanding ,tell me if you are the kind who screws friends wifes....how many will remain a friend or allow you in their houses ?

to be fair, those who fuck other's wives should not kpkb when others fuck their wives
yes, very very true ...those who kiss never tells, from my experience...by the same token those who had all those traits sought after by women never get the chances too

am telling from my experience ..sometimes when I show old photos to young ladies. ,the first thing that comes from her mouth, oh sooo good looking ...yes ,i knew that plus I had a good educational background and fat salary too....but it didn't cut the ice with ladies i want to bed with ...no girlie ever told me I was any good ,let alone for a screw ...and being a alpha male with arrogance i did thought girls will fight for me ....NO,they never did though many many years later one two of school girls i knew did said that they had a crush for me ....

Yeah all these guys who talk about chiobus are all wannabes.

It is like BMW drivers. They all wished they could drive Porsche or Lamborghini but cannot. So settle for BMW and try to think BMW is like chiobu.

Lol!
most likely ..i bet they get carried away with what they call in the west as an alternative way of life

like swinging ,sharing wife and hot wife like that ....there is a forum quite like Sam's sex forum which discuss such ways of like...it's not like the porn hub kind of thingy ...but even in that forumers had indicated that 90% of the stories are bullshit

most likely ..i bet they get carried away with what they call in the west as an alternative way of life

like swinging ,sharing wife and hot wife like that ....there is a forum quite like Sam's sex forum which discuss such ways of like...it's not like the porn hub kind of thingy ...but even in that forumers had indicated that 90% of the stories are bullshit

It is trash talk lah.

Those who really living this type of life dont have to talk about it in forums.

yes, very very true ...those who kiss never tells, from my experience...by the same token those who had all those traits sought after by women never get the chances too

am telling from my experience ..sometimes when I show old photos to young ladies. ,the first thing that comes from her mouth, oh sooo good looking ...yes ,i knew that plus I had a good educational background and fat salary too....but it didn't cut the ice with ladies i want to bed with ...no girlie ever told me I was any good ,let alone for a screw ...and being a alpha male with arrogance i did thought girls will fight for me ....NO,they never did though many many years later one two of school girls i knew did said that they had a crush for me ....
Trump also makan alot when he had the chance.

Yah.... I was good looking too and everywhere I go ladies just love to stay around me. Lost my virginity at 14 fucked by my MILF primary school form teacher.

I went for social dance class for 2 years and the numbers of milfs and young choibu beginners just loved to grab me to dance with her.

Every weekend goes round hotels where there a dance groups activity.

You just need to make use of yr good look, charismatic, charming, be at the right place where women love to do... thats dancing...

Then book a hotel room.... times of my life...

Guts, balls, u need to hv lot of balls with girls... grab their boobs and pussies... she is yours... remember to enjoy those times of yr life...

Well said.

If both are willing consenting adults, then, we just let them be.

Yah.... I was good looking too and everywhere I go ladies just love to stay around me. Lost my virginity at 14 fucked by my MILF primary school form teacher.

I went for social dance class for 2 years and the numbers of milfs and young choibu beginners just loved to grab me to dance with her.

You just need to make use of yr good look, charismatic, charming, be at the right place where women love to do... thats dancing...

just 1 question ...how did you handle pregnancy ?

don't know about your eras of screwing but during mine screwing means unwanted pregnancy...we were not aware of birth control pills neither they were sold in open counter and the use of condoms were not that much since shop selling condoms were quite rare and the opportunity to screw was not premeditated and no body wants to be caught with a condom in the pocket

U dont hv balls.... yr place in hospitals plenty of chiobu nurses and doctors...

Believe me, I sold medical products to hospitals and clinics and pump full tanks with them too.

Sometimes u are the woman's man, just hv to discover that sphere in yourself how they flirt with you.... a good sign you are her man...

It is trash talk lah.

Those who really living this type of life dont have to talk about it in forums.

U live in sunshine and sun rise areas, I live in the dark side of the moon. My biz brothers teach me and give me antidote 消毒 for pregnancy. My brothers are in the dark side of the moon in night life biz.... where wolf howling at night...

Btw, we are a family of nice looking siblings... with choibu sisters and good looking brothers.

Got time will show you how to look for chiobu family...

just 1 question ...how did you handle pregnancy ?

don't know about your eras of screwing but during mine screwing means unwanted pregnancy...we were not aware of birth control pills neither they were sold in open counter and the use of condoms were not that much since shop selling condoms were quite rare and the opportunity to screw was not premeditated and no body wants to be caught with a condom in the pocket

U live in sunshine and sun rise areas, I live in the dark side of the moon. My biz brothers teach me and give me antidote 消毒 for pregnancy. My brothers are in the dark side of the moon in night life biz.... where wolf howling at night...

Btw, we are a family of nice looking siblings... with choibu sisters and good looking brothers.

Got time will show you how to look for chiobu family...
guess you don't know much of me...i had my brush with thugs ..gangs and triads were rampant in my days ....a mere stare can get you killed....had known and fraternise with people with dark history ...jail birds whose ways of life is serving another jail term like that ...not bragging or boasting...but those kind never dragged me into their ways of life neither did i get into their business by preaching

what we had was respect for each others....you go your way and I shall go mine

Godless heathen communist. You took my fair share.as a communist, you should be sharing with me.

Guts, balls, u need to hv lot of balls with girls... grab their boobs and pussies... she is yours... remember to enjoy those times of yr life...
U dont hv balls.... yr place in hospitals plenty of chiobu nurses and doctors...

Believe me, I sold medical products to hospitals and clinics and pump full tanks with them too.

Sometimes u are the woman's man, just hv to discover that sphere in yourself how they flirt with you.... a good sign you are her man...