• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Mama Mia, She's Hot Really Hot N I Don't Think I Can Sleep Well Tonight!

Very sexy. Pretty, with the hair complimenting. But her face quite common. You probably can find better looking ones in hkg or china.

Too bad I have to reject her on dietary grounds. I won't be able to eat dim sum with her for breakfast.

Let me tell u a story of having a hot hot woman with you.

1. If u see her is hot hot hot, than other men also see her that....

2. If she likes you, other men also like her... whether she likes them or not...

3. If she is yr gf, steady or wify, you will be having a life time worrying of crocoaches, lizards, spiders, ants, frogs, snakes crowding around her, follow her, stalk her whenever and wherever she goes.

4. The intersting part: Men just like to pump her full tank and shower her with money, wealth, luxury and anything inbetween just to fuck her.

5. Some even do to the extent to break her up with you. Killed it....

As such u will have a life time having to keep an eye on her. If u are at work and she is at home... she is gone even neighbors crocoaches will come after her... 好担心啊....

I know 2 men with chiobu wives and even I want to fuck them.... and got it... betray friends are nothing... friends are plenty, chiobu are few...

Tioboh hope this helps

Psst...psst...if you like my bullshit click the like button.

Fuck other people's wife bei steady lah
Unless you pay them
If not got karma de lor

Absolutely agree and I am with you on this. :geek:
No wonder this bloody idiot talking donkey asshole has been attacking me for years. So he is scroobal clone liar son of whore.

Fuck first talk later. The question is which cats dont want eat a good fish.

How u know he also fuck other wify too. He got karma he fuck other people wife and somebody come fuck his wify.

Maybe she is that type sex on demand horny and fuck anyone.

Maybe husband treat her like shit she want find other man.

Wld u like to take first class if u hv a chance to up grade from ecomony....

If..... if....

Fuck other people's wife bei steady lah
Unless you pay them
If not got karma de lor

Fuck first talk later. The question is which cats dont want eat a good fish.

How u know he also fuck other wify too. He got karma he fuck other people wife and somebody come fuck his wify.

Maybe she is that type sex on demand horny and fuck anyone.

Maybe husband treat her like shit she want find other man.

Wld u like to take first class if u hv a chance to up grade from ecomony....

If..... if....
this is one path i never took till today

though there were opportunities to screw close ones

perhaps ,me from the old school of thoughts where honour, duty and such mattered in life

but above all is this thingy called trust ...i think ,you cannot afford to lose it for lust or anything else ...not only in the matter of screwing your buddy's wife but in larger context ...in fact ,trust is the key word among old business people where written contracts never existed

if you can break that trust that is based on buddy and friedship sake than I think there is not much difference between an animal and ourselves ...sorry ,the word animal is a metaphor since animal too have a code of conduct too

me stuck in my own world thats all

Here in this content is chiobu... very priceless woman... like I said serves u right to hv a chiobu wife and expect crocoaches, lizards, anta, bees, flies, to surround, stalk, follow her anywhere and everywhere.

They saying goes dont eat other people eat, might as well eat too.

No mercy when comes to chiobu...

Hv u not been to Geylang where u find men queue outside a room waiting to fuck her. She must be a chiobu whore that is worth waiting....

Come, chiobu are made to be shared but not owned...

this is one path i never took till today

though there were opportunities to screw close ones

perhaps ,me from the old school of thoughts where honour, duty and such mattered in life

but above all is this thingy called trust ...i think ,you cannot afford to lose it for lust or anything else ...not only in the matter of screwing your buddy's wife but in larger context ...in fact ,trust is the key word among old business people where written contracts never existed

if you can break that trust that is based on buddy and friedship sake than I think there is not much difference between an animal and ourselves ...sorry ,the word animal is a metaphor since animal too have a code of conduct too

me stuck in my own world thats all

Here in this content is chiobu... very priceless woman... like I said serves u right to hv a chiobu wife and expect crocoaches, lizards, anta, bees, flies, to surround, stalk, follow her anywhere and everywhere.

They saying goes dont eat other people eat, might as well eat too.

No mercy when comes to chiobu...

Hv u not been to Geylang where u find men queue outside a room waiting to fuck her. She must be a chiobu whore that is worth waiting....

Come, chiobu are made to be shared but not owned...
if you think chiobus are dumbos ,think again ...it's their assets for immediate gain and most chiobus know that very well ...use that chiobuness for the next 10 years and sent to the cupboard for good since it has a shelf life

which begets the question, why would chiobus wanna swing with you ? unless they are attracted you physically or emotionally ...which is quite unlikely to happen out of the sudden ,particularly if that chiobus are married lot ...the most common factors why chiobus wifes stray is due to neglect by husbands..and why a husband neglects a choibu wife is most likely due to not so much as hubby inability to perform but the least attention given to her .

in short ,one must spent the time and give her the sympathy with the listening ears before getting her to point of opening her legs for you

so ,i don't really buy pepple coming here to say i screw this chibu and screw that chiobu...lot of tall stories ,really

Let me tell u a story of having a hot hot woman with you.

1. If u see her is hot hot hot, than other men also see her that....

2. If she likes you, other men also like her... whether she likes them or not...

3. If she is yr gf, steady or wify, you will be having a life time worrying of crocoaches, lizards, spiders, ants, frogs, snakes crowding around her, follow her, stalk her whenever and wherever she goes.

4. The intersting part: Men just like to pump her full tank and shower her with money, wealth, luxury and anything inbetween just to fuck her.

5. Some even do to the extent to break her up with you. Killed it....

As such u will have a life time having to keep an eye on her. If u are at work and she is at home... she is gone even neighbors crocoaches will come after her... 好担心啊....

I know 2 men with chiobu wives and even I want to fuck them.... and got it... betray friends are nothing... friends are plenty, chiobu are few...

Tioboh hope this helps

Psst...psst...if you like my bullshit click the like button.

Psst....psst.
This shits happening.
No B.S.
Welcum to new world of rich, very horny Tai tai.

We live in the dark side of the moon... wolf howling one... creatures of the night.... we devowed any chiobus that crawl, slide on ground....

U live in bright sunshine and sun rise areas.

if you think chiobus are dumbos ,think again ...it's their assets for immediate gain and most chiobus know that very well ...use that chiobuness for the next 10 years and sent to the cupboard for good since it has a shelf life

which begets the question, why would chiobus wanna swing with you ? unless they are attracted you physically or emotionally ...which is quite unlikely to happen out of the sudden ,particularly if that chiobus are married lot ...the most common factors why chiobus wifes stray is due to neglect by husbands..and why a husband neglects a choibu wife is most likely due to not so much as hubby inability to perform but the least attention given to her .

in short ,one must spent the time and give her the sympathy ears with the listening before getting her to point of opening her legs for you

so ,i don't really buy pepple coming here to say i screw this chibu and screw that chiobu...lot of tall stories ,really