So you cross dresser ..

ah no. but I've been told I dress like beggar...
So you cross dresser ..
this I oredi cannot unnerstand...
my next life I try.See... dont know Chinese.... 2/3 of thw world read and write Chinese style grammar, in their own language....
my next life I try.![]()
I also take jap for 6 months. never pass!!!Bs go for tuition 6 months.
I learned Jap take 6 months course, u can too learn Chinese...
During learning I paired up with a chiobu pretend learn together at her home or mine.... bonus sexpert in between...
Knn... u stupid...
I also take jap for 6 months. never pass!!!
they won't even let me continue after 1.5 months....![]()
KNN. I got LJ lah... you got neh neh a not?
oso can... actually don't even know wtf I am. Mixed up culture until don't know where... only know that I am chinese by blood.You are chinkmarican siboh...禁马里亢
1949 was the start of liberation from truth and freedom.The war is coming, and China will be regime changed. Bet on it.
Someone from within the CCP will also assist with 灭共 operations.
God bless China and her true liberation, not the fake 解放 of 1949.![]()