• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Learn from the past, opium trade blockage by Westerners.... China rights to SCS...

Verily I say unto you, It has come to pass BE opium trade war with China showed China must hold SCS for naval security of China shores against white trash US and their white trash allies.

In 1700-1900 white trash Westerners invaded and occupied Phillipine by Spain, Vietnam by Frenchcap, Malaysia include Straits of Malacca by evil BE, and Indonesia by Dutch.

These are full naval blockage of Chinese gunboats and Chinese opium ship to the West, 报仇雪恨 Yellow Peril, block and bomb and sink, Chinese naval ships passing through SCS and Malacca Straits.

Then in Indian Ocean, Chinese gunboats are blocked in Ceylon, South Africa in Africa, and all the way blocked by Westerners invasion of Atlantic ocean islands to Europe land.

US Guam and Hawaii naval bases are there to protect US from Chinese and Asean Allied gunboats enter Pacific Ocean heading to war in N America.

History will be written that Chinese Spratly island naval bases are for protection of All Asean countries and N Asia.

Soon Singapore and Malaysia will be annex by Asean and China.

Fuck the chao angmoh Westerners, your past history of invasion in Asia teached Asian to build sea wall island naval bases to ensure secuirty of Asia and N Asia.

If the Chinks mess with the Ang Mohs they will suffer the same fate as before. They'll be overrun by the superior Ang Moh forces and will be forced to suck Ang Moh cock for the next 200 years.

Of course let them in so PLA can prepare ambush and sink angmoh shitskin gunboats.

You think so clever China is scared of chao angmoh.... pheww.... fuck you...

All signs indicate Xi Jinping is very eager to suck Trump's cock in Argentina.

USS Ronald Reagan docks in Hong Kong amid military tensions

HONG KONG — A U.S. aircraft carrier docked in Hong Kong on Wednesday, days after a pair of American B-52 bombers flew over the disputed South China Sea.

Go back to make Burma MBGA... fuck go back beg for food lah.... fucking lazy monks...

If the Chinks mess with the Ang Mohs they will suffer the same fate as before. They'll be overrun by the superior Ang Moh forces and will be forced to suck Ang Moh cock for the next 200 years.